By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
  
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding

Customer Review of "Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.2 out of 10 (122)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
LZ
See all my reviews


June 3, 2008

Never fails to impress! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
Another great album from Shinhwa! Best tracks were #6 "Deep Sorrow" and #13 (You..). Compared to other albums, this one didn't have much songs that I really liked, yet the music and songs would make the listener feel very comfortable. I enjoyed it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

September 9, 2004

amazing Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is probably one of their best albums so far, after vol. 5 I was more than happy to buy this. It features quite a few member-written songs, Lee MinWoo didn't hesitate in showing us his talents at composing.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 26, 2004

*shinhwa* ahhhhhhhhhhh! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
well this cd is ok. The first time you listen to it, it's like *okay* but don't worry you get use to it like me. But out of all the song in the cd that i like best is *my own secret* it's soogood. heck i am even listening to it rite now, But yeah you should get it, me i have no regets gettin it at all. it all sounds good(maybe not the hiway[ride with me] and 79 but hey nothing's perfect), i can't wait for their next albulm to come out!hehe i love you shinhwa!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Susie
See all my reviews


February 25, 2004

Shinhwa 4ever!!!!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
Shinhwa's 6th album!!!! When it first came out i just fell head of heels for it!!!!!!!!!!! i could never, EVER EVER get tired of listening to their voices!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i was practically drooling over the album!! Shinhwa is made up of six super hot korean guys who knows what it means when it came to singing and dancing~
I didn't give this album full five stars because, well, i'm more of the fast beat type, this album is a bit too slow for me, but nevertheless, it's brilliant, it's wonderful~ although it reminds me of n'sync...but shinhwa is better, is a LOT LOT LOT better than n'sync!! they have more style, they dance better, they LOOK better, and they sing better~
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Mabe
See all my reviews


February 6, 2004

Weddin Vol.6 Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Love this album esp track 8 'Gonna Be Alright'!
Shinhwa are good singers both fast and slow songs are great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

December 27, 2003

Shinhwa Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Shinhwa is SMOKIN!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone is so cute! (okay maybe everyone besides Dongwan. I love ya Dongwan but that buzz cut looks wrong) Anyways, the songs are all great but, it's different than Perfect Man, which is okay with me, but, it just suprised me. And the raps are good, and Minwoo sings good, Hyesung sings alright, JunJin, ehhhhhh.............. not sure about JunJin, Eric alright, Andy, Fabulous! and Dongwan! He sings kinda better than i thought!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

December 27, 2003

GrEat Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This Cd Is GrEat!! This Album is different frum the others but it styll great in a different way.. itz full of R&B...which i Luv...i would reccomend this cd to anywun who luv ballads...Their music juss helps you relax and get away frum your stressful day...juss dont listen to it while youre doing homework it might get u to sing instead ov doing your work ;P
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

December 27, 2003

Its great Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
the album is kind of in a different style than perfect man. the 1st time i listened to it.........it didnt appeal to me very much, but the songs are very nice . im just not used to the change of their sound..........very different from perfect man, but refreshing in a way....i dont know, but its overall still a very good album!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

December 26, 2003

Its good! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
In my opinion.....this album isnt as good as perfect man was. The last album had really grabbing songs, like right when i turned it on 4 the 1st time.....I Pray 4U really drew me in.... This album dont get me wrong is a very good album anyway.!.!.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

October 21, 2003

Smooth Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
this particular album has a lot of r&b feel into it and i love it so much.and it's good to know that a lot of the songs from the album were actually written by the boys themselves.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.