By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shirley Kwan Upgraded Collection 2 (K2HD) (Limited Edition)

Shirley Kwan (Singer)
Our Price: US$27.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Shirley Kwan Upgraded Collection 2 (K2HD) (Limited Edition) 環球萃取K2HD升級精選關淑怡 2 (限量編號版) 环球萃取K2HD升级精选关淑怡 2 (限量编号版) 環球萃取K2HD升級精選關淑怡 2 (限量編號版) - 關淑怡 Shirley Kwan Upgraded Collection 2 (K2HD) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Shirley Kwan (Singer) 關淑怡 (Singer) 关淑怡 (Singer) 關淑怡(シャーリー・クワン) (Singer) Shirley Kwan (Singer)
Release Date: 2016-11-24
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1055067700

Product Information / Track List

壓軸出場.每款18首大熱好歌 以K2HD CD重新精製

K2HD 24bit 100kHz Mastering

01. 一切也願意
02. 印象
03. 無盡的愛
04. 冬戀
05. 一首獨唱的歌
06. 地老天荒
07. 為何是我們
08. 把歌談心
09. 患難建真情
10. 愛恨纏綿
11. 難得有情人
12. 雙星情歌
13. 最深刻一次
14. 真假情話
15. 仍是那麼深愛你
16. 這是我心裡對白
17. 依然相愛 (李克勤合唱)
18. 男人心(周慧敏合唱)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Shirley Kwan Upgraded Collection 2 (K2HD) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Shirley Kwan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Alfred Hui - Ten The Untamed OST UMG Back to Black Jay Chou - The Invincible Concert Tour Gigi Leung - Preludio Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow Jinny Ng - Priceless Love
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.