Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SIGN Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$26.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
SIGN Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

SBS medical drama Sign revolves around forensic doctors and their investigation into murder cases. Park Shin Yang is the famous veteran in the field, while Kim Ah Joong is the ambitious rookie investigator. Their different personalities and work methods cause conflicts early on, but they gradually fall for each other as they solve complex cases together. Sign also co-stars Uhm Ji Woon and Jung Kyu Woon.

Music directors Yang Jung Woo (Famous Princesses, Smile, You) and Kim Soo Jin (Queen Seon Duk) and hit composers Kim Hyung Seok, Cho Young Soo, Oh Sung Hoon provide the musical backbone for Sign's soundtrack. Both the drama and original versions of Kim Jin Pyo and Sook Hee's "Good Person" and The One's My Love Song are featured on the OST. There are also songs from f(x)'s Krystal, Supernova, Whale, Yim Jae Bum, and more.

© 2012-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: SIGN Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 韓劇 - SIGN 音樂原聲大碟 (日本版) 韩剧 - SIGN 音乐原声大碟 (日本版) 韓国ドラマ「サイン」オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) SIGN Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | Korean TV Series Soundtrack 日本電視原聲 | 韓國電視原聲 日本电视原声 | 韩国电视原声 TVサントラ | 韓国TVドラマサントラ Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | 한국드라마 사운드트랙
Release Date: 2012-01-18
Publisher Product Code: PCCA-3517
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025858338

Product Information / Track List


日本でも多くのファンを持つ俳優パク・シニャン主演の韓国ドラマ『サイン』オリジナル・サウンドトラック。パク・シニャンが作詞を手掛け、実力派ボーカリストのThe Oneが歌う主題歌「My Love Song」、ドラマにカメオ出演もしている超新星による挿入歌「別れの日」のほか全18曲収録。ガールズグループf(x)のクリスタル、ベテランシンガーのイム・ジェボムなど豪華アーティストが参加!!

01 Bishop's Mes (Opening Title)
02 私のせいで
03 Queen's Secret
04 毒腫
05 Knight's Chase
06 良い人 (Drama Ver.)
07 あなただから (Piano Ver.)
08 My Love Song (Drama Ver.)
09 King's Rage
10 もしも
11 Pawn's Mask
12 あなただから
13 Bishop's Tears
14 あなたが来る
15 Devil's Salut
16 別れる日
17 良い人 (Original Ver.)
18 My Love Song (Original Ver.)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "SIGN Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "SIGN Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
SixTONES - ABARERO STAYC - Teddy Bear -Japanese Ver.- King & Prince - Life goes on / We are young Stray Kids - THE SOUND Hamasaki Ayumi - Remember�you Spring Sale Ikuta Lilas - Sketch
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.