By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sky Castle OST (JTBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$29.99 Save: US$9.00 (30%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Produced by screenwriter Yoo Hyun Mi (Bridal Mask) and director Jo Hyun Tak (Big Thing), JTBC's trending series Sky Castle rewrote cable drama history with its ever-climbing viewership ratings! Starting with a mere 1.7% rating, the series about the lives and academic competition of the rich grew steadily to hit ratings of 23%, beating the cable record previously owned by tvN's 2016 hit Guardian: The Lonely and Great God.

Besides the signature theme song We All Lie by Ha Jin, the original soundtrack of SKY Castle also features "Princess Maker" by Cheon Dan Bi, "The Time Is On My Side" by Romantic Punch, "It Has To Be You" by ABOUT, "Comma" by Wax, I DO by MIIII, "Feel Good" by Yook Joong Wan and 12 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 40-page photobook.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Sky Castle OST (JTBC TV Drama) Sky Castle OST (JTBC TV Drama) Sky Castle OST (JTBC TV Drama) SKYキャッスル OST (JTBC TVドラマ) SKY 캐슬 OST (JTBC 금토드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Wax | Ha Jin | Romantic Punch | Cheon Dan Bi | Yook Joong Wan 韓國電視原聲 | Wax | Ha Jin | Romantic Punch | Cheon Dan Bi | 陸重烷 韩国电视原声 | Wax | Ha Jin | Romantic Punch | Cheon Dan Bi | Yook Joong Wan 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Wax (ワックス) | Ha Jin | Romantic Punch (ロマンティック・パンチ) | Cheon Dan Bi | Yook Joong Wan 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 왁스 | 하진 | 로맨틱펀치 | 천단비 | 육중완
Release Date: 2019-02-12
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071728963

Product Information / Track List

SKY 캐슬 OST (JTBC 금토드라마)

1. 프린세스메이커 – 천단비
2. 시간은 언제나 나의 편 – 로맨틱펀치
3. 너여야만 해 – ABOUT
4. We all lie – 하진
5. 쉼표 – 왁스
6. I DO – 미(MIIII)
7. 나만 잘 살면 되지 – 육중완
8. We all lie(slow ver.) – 하진
9. Butterfly – 최정인
10. Le jardin feerique from Ma Mere – M.Ravel
11. Mask & Revelation – 한성호
12. Bolero - M.Ravel
13. Whisper of Evil(feat.Erlkonig)
- 최정인,임미현,박정은
14. Kim Ju Young – 박정은
15. Tell you the Truth – 박정은
16. Agalmoery – 박정은,임미현
17. The Top of one`s desire – 임미현
18. What I Want – 임미현
19. Endless Night – 김태성,최정인
20. We all lie (Orchestra ver.) – 김태성,최정인

2019년 상반기 최고의 신드롬을 일으켰던 JTBC금토드라마 의 OST가 발매 되었다.

숨 막히는 반전과 극강의 연기파 배우들이 총 출동하여, 대한민국을 뒤 흔든 최고의 드라마 ‘SKY캐슬’
드라마의 전체적인 분위기와 일맥상통하고 드라마를 귀로 읽어주고, 각 종 음원사이트에서 차트를 휩쓸었던,
2019년 최고의 화제 신예 아티스트 하진의 ‘We All Lie’까지 모든 것이 드라마 였다.
매 회 장면 , 한 장면 마다 놓칠 수 없었던 그날의 기억들이 담긴 음악들이 모두 모아져, 배경음악 12곡과 함께
총 20곡이 수록되어, ‘SKY캐슬’의 모든 인물들이 그려지며, 숨 막히고 가슴 뛰던 그때의 그 날의 감정을 불러 일으킨다. 한편, CD에는 40P 포토북이 수록되어, 다시 한번 드라마의 이야기를 들여다 보며 드라마 안으로 여행 할 수 있을 것이다.

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Related Items

TVXQ! CONCERT -CIRCLE- welcome Stray Kids  - CLE 1 : MIROH Mamamoo - White Wind Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 Park Bom - Spring Red Velvet - Redmare Kihno Video Epik High - sleepless in
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.