By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close


Our Price: US$23.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: SOGYUMO ACACIA BAND (Japan Version) SOGYUMO ACACIA BAND (Japan Version) SOGYUMO ACACIA BAND (Japan Version) 小規模アカシアバンド(1集) (日本版) SOGYUMO ACACIA BAND (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): A Small Group Acacia Band A Small Group Acacia Band A Small Group Acacia Band 小規模アカシアバンド 소규모 아카시아 밴드
Release Date: 2007-06-02
Publisher Product Code: PCD-22282
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004950468

Product Information / Track List

01 ハロー (4'15)
02 ソー・グッド・バイ (4'02)
03 S (3'46)
04 イン (4'43)
05 ドゥドゥドゥ (3'49)
06 ア・スキッド・ボート (3'57)
07 ラララ (3'59)
08 モンキー (3'20)
09 フィッシュ (6'41)
10 ラブ・イズ・ライ (2'19)
11 バタフライ (4'00)
12 カム・バック (3'56)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "SOGYUMO ACACIA BAND (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring A Small Group Acacia Band also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1 TXT - Minisode 1: Blue Hour Arashi Anniversary Tour 5x20
V6 - It's my life/ PINEAPPLE AGA - So Called Love Songs Hey! Say! JUMP - Your Song The Boyz - Chase
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.