By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sorezore no Isu [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$42.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Sorezore no Isu [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Nogizaka46 is releasing their second album Sorezore no Isu! The album's 16 tracks include their singles from the past year – Harujion ga Saku Koro, Ima, Hanashitai Dare ka ga Iru, Taiyou Knock and Inochi wa Utsukushii – as well as brand new songs. A, B, C and D Type editions of the album have slightly different tracklists.

This edition comes with a DVD containing Nogizaka46 Manatsu no Zenkoku Tour 2014 Final! at Meiji Jingu Stadium Part 1.

© 2016-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Sorezore no Isu [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) Sorezore no Isu [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) Sorezore no Isu [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) それぞれの椅子 [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) Sorezore no Isu [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Nogizaka46 乃木坂46 乃木坂46 乃木坂46 Nogizaka46
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2016-05-25
Publisher Product Code: SRCL-9078
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1049530307

Product Information / Track List


乃木坂46 2nd アルバム発売決定 ! DVD (「乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final ! @明治神宮野球場 (前編)」) 付き。

1 命は美しい / 乃木坂46
2 太陽ノック / 乃木坂46
3 今、話したい誰かがいる / 乃木坂46
4 ハルジオンが咲く頃 / 乃木坂46
5 きっかけ / 乃木坂46
6 太陽に口説かれて / 乃木坂46
7 欲望のリインカーネーション / 乃木坂46
8 悲しみの忘れ方 / 乃木坂46
9 空気感 / 乃木坂46
10 光合成希望 / 乃木坂46
11 無表情 / 乃木坂46
12 あらかじめ語られるロマンス / 乃木坂46
13 隙間 / 乃木坂46
14 急斜面 / 乃木坂46
15 羽根の記憶 / 乃木坂46
16 乃木坂の詩 / 乃木坂46

1 夏のFree&Easy (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
2 ロマンスのスタート (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
3 会いたかったかもしれない (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
4 ロマンティックいか焼き (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
5 ガールズルール (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
6 何もできずにそばにいる (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
7 生まれたままで (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
8 ここじゃないどこか (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
9 指望遠鏡 (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
10 月の大きさ (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
11 失いたくないから (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
12 人間という楽器 (乃木坂46 真夏の全国ツアー2014 Final!@明治神宮野球場(前編))
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Sorezore no Isu [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Sorezore no Isu [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Nogizaka46 also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.