By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Soul Mechanic OST (KBS TV Drama)

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$22.99 Save: US$4.00 (17%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Soul Mechanic OST (KBS TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Shin Ha Kyun (Less Than Evil) and Jung So Min (Because This is My First Life) search for happiness in life in Soul Mechanic! Directed by Yoo Hyun Ki (Matrimonial Chaos) and written by Lee Hyang Hee (My Lawyer, Mr. Jo), the psychological comedy is about a quirky psychiatrist and a musical actress who help hurting souls through their own specialties.

The original soundtrack of Soul Mechanic features I'm fine by Apink's Oh Ha Young, "Lean On Me" by Hoppípolla's Ha Hyun Sang, "Confuse" by Suran, "When Tomorrow Comes" by NIA, "Love After Love" by Tim, "Sigh" by Shin Ha Kyun and Big Naughty, Maybe by Kim Eun Bi (EB), "Tapyeon-ga" by Good Enough and Yeo Jae Hee, and 11 instrumentals.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Soul Mechanic OST (KBS TV Drama) Soul Mechanic OST (KBS TV Drama) Soul Mechanic OST (KBS TV Drama) 霊魂修繕工 OST (KBS TVドラマ) 영혼수선공 OST (KBS TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Shin Ha Kyun | Suran | Ha Hyun Sang | Oh Ha Young (Apink) | Tim 韓國電視原聲 | 申河均 | Suran | Ha Hyun Sang | Oh Ha Young (Apink) | Tim 韩国电视原声 | 申河均 | Suran | Ha Hyun Sang | Oh Ha Young (Apink) | Tim 韓国TVドラマサントラ | シン・ハギュン | Suran | Ha Hyun Sang | Oh Ha Young (Apink) | Tim (ティム) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 신 하균 | 수란 | 하현상 | 오하영 (에이핑크) |
Release Date: 2020-07-09
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Dreamus
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1092181321

Product Information / Track List

영혼수선공 OST

1. Im fine_ 오하영(에이핑크)
2. 우리 둘, 서로의 위로가 되어_ 하현상
3. 마음이 이상해_ 수란
4. 내일이 오면_ 니아
5. 하루가_ 팀
6. 휴(休)_ 신하균, Big Naughty(서동현)
7. Maybe_ 김은비(EB)
8. 태평가_ 굿이너프 (Feat. 여재희)
9. Shiny_ 박성진,최민창
10. the basement_ 최민창
11. horizon_ 박성진,최민창
12. soul therapy_ 최민창
13. healing you_ 박성진,최민창
14. heart beat_ 박성진
15. explosive disorder_ 최민창
16. peace of mind_ 최민창
17. present_ 박성진,최민창
18. present slow_ 박성진,최민창
19. horizon guitar ver_ 박성진

미친 세상을 살아가는 사람들을 위한 정신과의사들의 이야기!!
KBS2 수, 목 드라마 <영혼수선공> OST 전체공개
마음이 아픈 사람을 ‘치료’하는 것이 아닌 ‘치유’하는 것이라고 믿는 정신의학과 의사들의 이야기를 담은 마음 처방극으로 ‘영혼수선공' OST는 오하영(에이핑크)의 'Im fine'을 시작으로 하현상(호피폴라)의 '우리 둘, 서로의 위로가 되어', 수란(SURAN)의 '마음이 이상해', NIA(니아)의 '내일이 오면', 팀(Tim)의 '하루가', '신하균 X Big Naughty(서동현)의 '휴(休)' ‘김은비(EB)의 ‘Maybe’까지 듣는 이에게 잔잔한 감동을 주는 '명품 OST'로 사랑받았다.

1. 2단 DVD 디지팩_세네카 9mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Seventeen - Heng:garae SF9 - 9loryUS Chung Ha - Maxi Single WOODZ - EQUAL Seventeen - Heng:garae Jeong Eun Ji - Simple Golden Child - Take a Leap
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.