Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sound! Euphonium 3 Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$63.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sound! Euphonium 3 Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

Technical Information

Product Title: Sound! Euphonium 3 Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) 吹響吧!上低音號 3 Vol.1 (Blu-ray)(日本版) 吹响吧!上低音号 3 Vol.1 (Blu-ray)(日本版) 響け!ユーフォニアム3 1 (Blu-ray) Sound! Euphonium 3 Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Tomatsu Haruka | Ohashi Ayaka 戶松遙 | 大橋彩香 户松遥 | 大桥彩香 戸松遥 | 安済知佳 | 黒沢ともよ | 豊田萌絵 | 大橋彩香 | 朝井彩加 | 石谷春貴 | 武田綾乃 Tomatsu Haruka | Ohashi Ayaka
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2024-06-26
Publisher Product Code: PCXE-53361
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1128565633

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
武田綾乃 (原作) / 黒沢ともよ (黄前久美子) / 朝井彩加 (加藤葉月) / 豊田萌絵 (川島緑輝) / 安済知佳 (高坂麗奈) / 戸松遥 (黒江真由) / 石谷春貴 (塚本秀一) / 大橋彩香 (釜屋つばめ)


監督石原立也、京都アニメーションが贈る最新作! 2015年のTVアニメ放送開始から高校吹奏楽部の青春を描いてきた『響け! ユーフォニアム』シリーズ最終章! Blu-ray第1巻発売。 ――総勢90名を超える北宇治高校吹奏楽部。部長に就任した黄前久美子は、悲願の全国大会金賞に向けて、高校生活最後の部活動を駆け抜ける! 第1話~第3話収録。
映像特典: Extra Episode #1「いつでもナチュラル」(出演: 黒沢ともよ、朝井彩加、豊田萌絵、安済知佳)、WEB版予告映像、ノンテロップOP/ED、PV/CM集、2023年11月23日新情報発表会映像 音声特典: キャストコメンタリー 第1話、第2話 [黒沢ともよ (黄前久美子役)×朝井彩加 (加藤葉月役)×豊田萌絵 (川島緑輝役)×安済知佳 (高坂麗奈役)]、第3話 [夏川椎菜 (釜屋すずめ役)×松田彩音 (上石弥生役)×寺澤百花 (針谷佳穂役)×陶山恵実里 (義井沙里役)]、スタッフコメンタリー 第1話、第2話 [石原立也 (監督)×小川太一 (副監督)×池田和美 (キャラクターデザイン・総作画監督)]、第3話 [石原立也 (監督)×小川太一 (副監督)×佐藤知美 (原画)]
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Sound! Euphonium 3 Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Twice - DIVE NCT 127 - WALK Sammi Cheng - SOUND OF MI Tae Yeon - Heaven BABY MIRROR MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise Hi MIRO! Official Merchandise: Baby Mirror
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.