Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Space Battleship Yamato 2205: A New Voyage Vol.2 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$86.44
List: US$90.99 Save: US$4.55 (5%) Expected release date: March 29, 2022. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Space Battleship Yamato 2205: A New Voyage Vol.2 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Space Battleship Yamato 2205: A New Voyage Vol.2 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version) 宇宙戰艦大和號2205​:新的旅程 Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (日本版) 宇宙战舰大和号2205​:新的旅程 Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (日本版) 宇宙戦艦ヤマト2205 新たなる旅立ち 2 (Blu-ray) Space Battleship Yamato 2205: A New Voyage Vol.2 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Kuwashima Houko | Otsuka Hochu | Ono Daisuke | Miyagawa Akira 桑島法子 | 大塚芳忠 | 小野大輔 | 宮川彬良 桑岛法子 | 大冢芳忠 | 小野大辅 | Miyagawa Akira 桑島法子 | 大塚芳忠 | 小野大輔 | 宮川泰 | 安田賢司 | 宮川彬良 | 結城信輝 | 西?ア義展 Kuwashima Houko | Otsuka Hochu | Ono Daisuke | Miyagawa Akira
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-03-29
Publisher Product Code: BCXA-1664
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1106967306

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
西?ア義展 (原作) / 小野大輔 (古代進) / 桑島法子 (森雪) / 大塚芳忠 (真田志郎) / 安田賢司 (監督) / 結城信輝 (キャラクターデザイン) / 宮川彬良 (音楽) / 宮川泰 (音楽)



その名は "暗黒(デザリアム)" かつてない強大な敵との遭遇が、残酷な真実を引き寄せる―― テレビスペシャルとして放映 (1979年) された『宇宙戦艦ヤマト 新たなる旅立ち』以後の要素を一挙に結集! 再構築と新解釈によって蘇る、国民的SFアニメ『宇宙戦艦ヤマト』シリーズ最新作!! 監督: 安田賢司(『マクロスΔ』)×シリーズ構成・脚本: 福井晴敏(『宇宙戦艦ヤマト2202 愛の戦士たち』『機動戦士ガンダムUC』)×制作: サテライト(『マクロス』シリーズ『アクエリオン』シリーズ)の新たなタッグで、未曾有の危機を乗り越えたヤマトクルーや地球のその後を描く。新世代キャラクターたちや、『2205』オリジナルの新設定、新戦艦を投入し、物語に新たなる風を呼び込む! 「2202」を受け継ぎつつ、「ヤマトの次世代クルー」「銀河レベルでの星間戦争」を核とした、一大宇宙叙事詩を全二章で描く。宇宙戦艦ヤマトは進み続ける。人類の未来を守るために・・・。第五話~第八話収録。新規描き下ろしジャケット仕様。作品解説やキャラクター・メカニック紹介等掲載の特製記録集を封入。
映像特典約10分: これまでのあらすじ(本編前上映映像)、後章-STASHA- PV&CM集、他予定、音声特典: キャスト&スタッフオーディオコメンタリー
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Space Battleship Yamato 2205: A New Voyage Vol.2 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

The Red Sleeve OST Next Purchase Coupon Aimer -  Hoshi no Kieta Yoru ni MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 2022 Chinese Horoscopes 2022 Korean Calendars Kimura Takuya - Next Destination
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.