By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Speechless - Live In Concert 2017 (2 Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Jason Chan (Singer)
Our Price: US$42.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Eleven years after his debut, Jason Chan held his first Hong Kong Coliseum concert Speechless on December 2 and 3, 2017. The show started with "A Powerful Love Song" followed by I Miss You, "You Hide I Hide," "Stubborn," "Car Key," "Maintain Forever," "Without You, I'm Nothing," "Ending Relations" and "Brick." The singer also surprised fans with his dance performance and childhood videos.

This edition includes the concert making-of.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Speechless - Live In Concert 2017 (2 Blu-ray) Speechless 陳柏宇2017演唱會 (2 Blu-ray) Speechless 陈柏宇2017演唱会 (2 Blu-ray) Speechless - Live In Concert 2017 (2 Blu-ray) Speechless - Live In Concert 2017 (2 Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Jason Chan (Singer) 陳 柏宇 (Singer) 陈 柏宇 (Singer) 陳柏宇(ジェイソン・チャン) (Singer) Jason Chan (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2018-04-13
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS-HD Master Audio
Other Information: 2 Blu-ray
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1065768405

Product Information / Track List

全城力撐 以磚頭搭出四面台 陳柏宇首度躍登紅館開唱


BD 1
02. 霸氣情歌
03. 回眸一笑
04. 意識形態監獄
05. 夭心夭肺
06. 勉強共勉之
07. I Miss You
08. 交叉神經
09. 請跟我走
10. Hard to Say Goodbye
11. I Will Be Loving You
12. 繭
13. 你瞞我瞞
14. 逸後
15. 航拍
16. 永久保存
17. 磚頭
18. 没有你, 我甚麽都不是

BD 2
01. 我瞞你們
02. Jeep
03. 別怕失去
04. 讓子彈飛
05. 固執
06. 原諒我怕黒
07. 閱後即焚
08. 車匙
09. 斷絕來往
10. 尊嚴
11. Don’t Cry Baby
12. 別來無恙
13. 告別之前
14. 想創
15. 演唱會幕後花絮
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Speechless - Live In Concert 2017 (2 Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Speechless - Live In Concert 2017 (2 Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Jason Chan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

Chan On - Ben Yuan IZ*ONE - Vampire Chen - Dear my dear 2020 Japan Calendars Kim Jae Joong - Love Covers Nintendo Switch Lite Twice - Feel Special
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.