Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SPLASH☆WORLD (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$23.99
List: US$36.75 Save: US$12.76 (34%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
SPLASH☆WORLD (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The representative young female singer-songwriter for a new generation, miwa continues to make musical splashes with her fifth album Splash☆World. The album collects her most recent single Yui, the digital hit Yozora. feat. Haji→ and Anata ga Kokoni Ite Dakishimerukoto ga Dekirunara, the theme song of the TBS drama Konodori. Songs from miwa's movie Kimi to 100 Kaime no Koi with Sakaguchi Kentaro are also on the album including the titular theme song and the album version of the insert song Aiokuri.

This edition comes with a DVD containing miwa's live performance at her alma mater Keio University's 58th Mita-sai Zenyasai.

© 2017-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: SPLASH☆WORLD (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) SPLASH☆WORLD (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) SPLASH☆WORLD (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) SPLASH☆WORLD (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) SPLASH☆WORLD (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): miwa miwa miwa miwa miwa
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-02-22
Publisher Product Code: SRCL-9317
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1056180348

Product Information / Track List

今や若手女性シンガーソングライターの代表格となった miwa の通算5枚目となるフル・アルバム。最新曲「結 -ゆい-」 (NHK全国合唱コンクール課題曲)はじめ、坂口健太郎とのW主演が話題の映画『君と100回目の恋』の主題歌オリジナルバージョン、andropがレコーディングに参加した劇中歌「アイオクリ」のアルバムバージョン、また配信で大ヒットを記録した「夜空。feat.ハジ→」、ドラマ主題歌「あなたがここにいて抱きしめることができるなら」他、新たな境地を開拓したバラエティに飛んだ楽曲を収録。 初回生産限定盤には、母校慶應義塾大学で開催された念願の「第58回三田祭前夜祭」スペシャルライブの模様を約1時間に渡って収録する予定。 【初回生産限定盤】 CD+DVD、三方背ボックス仕様、アリーナツアーアルバム先行予約チラシ封入

1 SPLASH / miwa
2 結-ゆい- / miwa
3 Princess / miwa
4 夜空。 feat.ハジ→ / miwa
5 君と100回目の恋 / miwa
6 アイオクリ / miwa
7 シャンランラン / miwa
8 ATTENTION / miwa
9 変わらぬ想い with Scott & Rivers / miwa
10 泣恋 / miwa
11 あなたがここにいて抱きしめることができるなら / miwa

1 ミラクル
2 ストレスフリー
3 Princess / miwa
4 441
5 片想い
6 夜空。
7 fighting-Φ-girls
8 chAngE
9 again×again
10 ヒカリヘ
11 結-ゆい- / miwa
12 don’t cry anymore
13 君に出会えたから
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "SPLASH☆WORLD (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "SPLASH☆WORLD (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring miwa also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.