By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Still 17 OST (SBS TV Drama)

Our Price: US$14.99
List: US$19.99 Save: US$5.00 (25%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Still 17 OST (SBS TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Romantic drama Still 17 conveys a budding love story between Shin Hye Sun and Yang Se Jong! Fresh off the success of the high-rated drama My Golden Life, rising actress Shin Hye Sun plays Woo Seo Ri, a violinist who miraculously wakes up from a 13-year coma. Despite being 30 years old, she still has the mind of a 17-year-old. Temperature of Love breakout Yang Se Jong, who won Best New Actor at the 25th SBS Drama Awards and 54th Baeksang Arts Awards, plays stage designer Gong Woo Jin. Due to a traumatic experience 13 years ago, he does not want to be in any relationships. Still 17 is written by A Werewolf Boy screenwriter Jo Sung Hee and directed by Jo Soo Won (Pinocchio).

The original soundtrack of Still 17 includes theme song Seventeen by Every Single Day, Just Stay by Hyolyn, Thirty Waltz by Tarin, "Tears In My Heart" by Lucia, Get Away by Bonggu, "This Perfect Moment" by MIGYO, "Walk With Me" by Parc Jae Jung and 12 instrumentals.

© 2018-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Still 17 OST (SBS TV Drama) Still 17 OST (SBS TV Drama) Still 17 OST (SBS TV Drama) 三十ですが十七です OST (SBS TVドラマ) 서른이지만 열일곱입니다 OST (SBS 월화드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Every Single Day | Lucia | Parc Jae Jung | Tarin | Migyo 韓國電視原聲 | Every Single Day | Lucia | Parc Jae Jung | Tarin | Migyo 韩国电视原声 | Every Single Day | Lucia | Parc Jae Jung | Tarin | Migyo 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Every Single Day (エヴリ・シングル・デイ) | シム・ギュソン(Lucia) | Parc Jae Jung | Tarin | Migyo 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 에브리 싱글 데이 | 심규선 (루시아) | 박재정 | 타린 | 미교
Release Date: 2018-10-09
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1068954247

Product Information / Track List

서른이지만 열일곱입니다 OST (SBS 월화드라마)

CD1-1 Seventeen - 에브리 싱글 데이
CD1-2 Just stay - 효린
CD1-3 Thirty Waltz - 타린
CD1-4 내 맘 속의 눈물 - 심규선(Lucia)
CD1-5 Get away - 봉구
CD1-6 우리 지금 - 미교
CD1-7 같이 걷자 - 박재정
CD1-8 Unravel - Various Artists
CD1-9 Seventeen Strings - Various Artists
CD1-10 From - Various Artists
CD1-11 Little Carnival - Various Artists
CD1-12 Hongkong - Various Artists
CD1-13 Thirty Tension Strings No.12
-Various Artists
CD1-14 Fat Donkey - Various Artists
CD1-15 Tangerine Strings - Various Artists
CD1-16 Into The Memory - Various Artists
CD1-17 Funco - Various Artists
CD1-18 Amnesia - Various Artists
CD1-19 Get Away Strings - Various Artists

서른이지만 열일곱입니다 OST

열일곱에 코마에 빠져 서른이 돼 깨어난 ‘멘탈 피지컬 부조화녀’와 세상과 단절하고 살아온 ‘차단남’, 이들의 서른이이지만 열일곱 같은 애틋하면서 로맨스를 그린 화제의 드라마 “서른이지만 열일곱입니다”의 전 OST 트랙이 공개되었다.

그 동안 발매되었던 에브리 싱글 데이, 효린, 타린, 심규선, 봉구, 미교, 박재정이 부른 Song 7 track과 음악감독 문성남이 이끄는 작곡팀의 주옥 같은 BGM 12 track이 포함되있다.

*앨범 사양

- 디지팩: 140mm*125mm

- 1CD

- 속지: 32P
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Still 17 OST (SBS TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Monsta X 2020 Photobook Red Velvet - IRENE & SEULGI - Monster Super Junior World Tour 'SUPER SHOW 8 : INFINITE TIME' ATEEZ - Zero: Fever Part 1 GFRIEND - Song of the Sirens Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.