Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Stray Kids Mini Album Vol. 3 - I am YOU (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition)

Stray Kids (Singer)
Our Price: US$33.99
List: US$44.99 Save: US$11.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Stray Kids Mini Album Vol. 3 - I am YOU (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Shortly after I am WHO, rookie idol group Stray Kids comes back with the new record I am YOU. The nine-member group was recently crowned New Hallyu Rookie at the Soribada Best K-Music Awards in August. While 2018 is only their debut year, Stray Kids continues their journey to success with already their third mini-album of the year! CD includes a total of 16 tracks from both I am WHO and I am YOU, while DVD contains nine music videos with Chinese subtitles.

This edition comes with a 116-page photobook, a random member photo card and a random member Polaroid card.

© 2019-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Stray Kids Mini Album Vol. 3 - I am YOU (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition) Stray Kids Mini Album Vol. 3 - I am YOU (CD + DVD) (台灣獨占精華盤) Stray Kids Mini Album Vol. 3 - I am YOU (CD + DVD) (台湾独占精华盘) Stray Kids Mini Album Vol. 3 - I am YOU (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition) Stray Kids Mini Album Vol. 3 - I am YOU (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition)
Singer Name(s): Stray Kids (Singer) Stray Kids (Singer) Stray Kids (Singer) Stray Kids (Singer) 스트레이 키즈 (Singer)
Release Date: 2019-02-11
Language: Korean
Place of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071647615

Product Information / Track List

CD 收錄16首歌曲 (『I am WHO』8首 +『I am YOU』8首)
116頁豪華寫真冊 (包含『I am WHO』與『I am YOU』2版本寫真之精華)
官方中文歌詞翻譯及成員Thanks to感言中譯
台灣獨家限定成員中文留言之小卡乙張 (共9款,隨機贈送1款)
台灣獨家限定成員中文留言之拍立得卡片乙張 (共9款,隨機贈送1款)

 『2018年KPOP歌謠界最佳新人男團』Stray Kids,第二張台壓盤精選專輯《I am YOU SPECIAL EDITION CD+DVD》發售!
 台灣獨家收錄了16首歌曲,包括”I am WHO”的8首歌曲以及”I am YOU”的8首歌曲,以及附贈 9首中文字幕音樂錄影帶DVD,更有為了感謝’STAY’們的支持,成員們特別寫下的中文留言以及特別照片小卡附錄其中。
 ‘創作型偶像組合’Stray Kids此次也參與了整張專輯的全部作詞作曲,歌曲傳達了「希望」與「成長」的含意,承載了雖然是不安的青春,但「我 (I)」通過「你 (YOU)」得到成長,獲得了能戰勝一切的力量,這樣充滿希望的資訊。儘管是新人,但通過活躍的音樂創作,成員們展現了希望傳遞屬於他們自己訊息而付出的努力。
 專輯同名主打歌”I am YOU”是一首華麗與抒情共存的嘻哈歌曲。組合內製作組3RACHA作詞作曲,其特點是融合吉他演奏與強烈的Trap節奏。通過歌詞「與你在一起的時候,我可以知道。在同一空間裡,同一時間裡,任何東西都能戰勝」,傳達了“因為你 (YOU),我(I)明白了,幸好有一直與我 (I)在一起的你 (YOU)”這樣的訊息。成員們充滿力量的rap和感性的嗓音相輔相成,為歌曲增添幹練美。此外,CD限定的特別收錄曲”Mixtape#2”與”Mixtape#3”皆由Stray Kids 9名成員全員參與作詞作曲,更增加了歌曲的特別之處。
 由BANGCHAN, WOOJIN, LEE KNOW, CHANGBIN, HYUNJIN, HAN, FELIX, SEUNGMIN, I.N 9名成員組成的組合Stray Kids,通過2017年JYPE與Mnet開展的真人秀節目“Stray Kids”誕生,從出道前開始,就憑藉出色的音樂實力與華麗的表演成為話題。繼先行專輯,迷你1輯,迷你2輯之後的第3張迷你專輯《I am YOU》,展現了高品質的歌曲。展示了無限可能性的Stray Kids作為“2018年歌謠界最佳新人”正散發著爆發性的能量。

01. WHO?
02. My Pace
03. Voices
04. Question
05. Insomnia
06. M.I.A.
07. Awkward Silence
08. Mixtape#2
09. YOU.
10. I am YOU
11. My Side
12. Hero’s Soup
13. Get Cool
14. N/S
15. 0325
16. Mixtape#3

01. My Pace 中文字幕MV
02. Awkward Silence 中文字幕MV
03. M.I.A. 中文字幕MV
04. Voices 中文字幕MV
05. Mixtape#2 中文字幕MV
06. I am YOU 中文字幕MV
07. Get Cool 中文字幕MV
08. My Side 中文字幕MV
09. Mixtape#3 中文字幕MV
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Stray Kids Mini Album Vol. 3 - I am YOU (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition)"

Customers who bought "Stray Kids Mini Album Vol. 3 - I am YOU (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Stray Kids also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

D.O. 1st Mini Album TXT - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FIGHT OR ESCAPE SF9 - TURN OVER Jeon So Yeon - Windy BTS - BUTTER DAY6 (Even of Day) - Right Through Me WayV - WayVision 2 Commentary Book + Film Set
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.