Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$44.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Based on a comic of the same name, JTBC drama Strong Woman Do Bong Soon is a whimsical mix of romance, comedy, fantasy and action. Park Bo Young stars as Do Bong Soon, who was born with superhuman strength. Thanks to her incredible power, she gets hired to protect gaming company CEO Ahn Min Hyuk (ZE:A's Park Hyung Sik), who has been receiving anonymous threats. She is even given a chance to work at Min Hyuk's company and fulfill her dream of creating her own video game. Meanwhile, a series of kidnapping cases take place in her neighborhood. Bong Soon decides to catch the culprit while her long-time crush Gook Du (Ji Soo), a passionate rookie policeman, tries his best to protect her.

The soundtrack of Strong Woman Do Bong Soon contains Apink member Jung Eun Ji's "Your Garden," Suran's Heartbeat, Standing Egg's "How Would It Be," I.O.I member Kim Chung Ha's "Pit-A-Pat," Mamamoo's Double Trouble Couple, Vromance's "I Fall in Love" featuring hip-hop duo Obroject, Every Single Day's Super Power Girl and Park Hyung Sik's "Because You Are the One."

This edition comes with a paper frame and ten photo postcards.

© 2017-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Strong Woman Do Bong Soon Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version) 大力女子都奉順 韓劇原聲帶 (台灣獨占贈品盤) 大力女子都奉顺 韩剧原声带 (台湾独占赠品盘) 大力女子都奉順 韓劇原聲帶 (台湾独占贈品盤) Strong Woman Do Bong Soon Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Every Single Day (Singer) | Standing Egg (Singer) | Jung Eun Ji (Apink) (Singer) | Park Hyung Sik (Singer) | Vromance (Singer) | Mamamoo (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | Every Single Day (Singer) | Standing Egg (Singer) | 鄭恩地 (Apink) (Singer) | 朴炯植 (Singer) | Vromance (Singer) | Mamamoo (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | Every Single Day (Singer) | Standing Egg (Singer) | 郑恩地 (Apink) (Singer) | 朴炯植 (Singer) | Vromance (Singer) | Mamamoo (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Every Single Day (エヴリ・シングル・デイ) (Singer) | Standing Egg (スタンディング・エッグ) (Singer) | チョン・ウンジ (Singer) | パク・ヒョンシク (Singer) | Vromance (Singer) | Mamamoo (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 에브리 싱글 데이 (Singer) | 스탠딩 에그 (Singer) | 정은지 (에이핑크 (Singer) | 박형식 (Singer) | 브로맨스 (Singer) | 마마무 (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-05-12
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1059447971

Product Information / Track List

韓國進口專輯CD+台灣獨佔贈品[桌立式紙製相框及劇照明信片X10張](專輯尺寸: 長17cm X寬17cm X高 3cm)

1. 硬式精裝外盒包裝,18cm*18cm*3cm
2. 韓國原版CD
3. 韓國原版劇照寫真歌詞本,內頁共48頁
4. 台灣獨占贈品「桌立式紙製相框及劇照明信片」
*桌立式紙製相框19cm*14cm*0.5cm *明信片18.8cm*13.8cm

01. You’re My Garden – 鄭恩地
02. 心跳 – Suran
03. 怎麼樣 – Standing Egg
04. 噗通噗通 – 金請夏
05. Double Trouble Couple – MAMAMOO
06. I Fall In Love – VROMANCE
07. Super Power Girl – Every Single Day
08. 因為那個人是你 –朴炯植
09. No Mercy
10. Dodo Twist
11. Friend Comic
12. Russian Superhero
13. G Canzone
14. Make Me

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Strong Woman Do Bong Soon Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "Strong Woman Do Bong Soon Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Red Velvet - Perfect Velvet DAY6 - Moonrise B.A.P - Ego 2018 G-Dragon Concert Act III: M.O.T.T.E in Seoul KARD - YOU & ME Block B - Re:Montage Pentagon  - Demo_02
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.