By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sukie S My First Stage Live 2016 (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Sukie S (Singer)
Our Price: US$47.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After releasing the best-selling album Sukie's in 2015, Sukie S has become quite a name in the Hong Kong HiFi scene. On October 9, 2016, the rising songstress successfully held her first concert Sukie S My First Stage Live 2016, in which she performed popular songs from her previous albums. Eric Suen, Candy Lo, Rams Chiang and former Freeze bandmate Carissa Yan also appeared to duet with Sukie on classic songs.
© 2017-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Sukie S My First Stage Live 2016 (Blu-ray) Sukie S My First Stage Live 2016 (Blu-ray) Sukie S My First Stage Live 2016 (Blu-ray) Sukie S My First Stage Live 2016 (Blu-ray) Sukie S My First Stage Live 2016 (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Sukie S (Singer) 石 詠莉 (Singer) 石 咏莉 (Singer) Sukie S (Singer) Sukie S (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-06-08
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 2.0, DTS-HD Master Audio
Other Information: Blu-ray
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: WorldStar Music Int'l Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060246519

Product Information / Track List

動人歌聲演繹全新感覺 真摯情感寫下真我印記
SUKIE S My First Stage Live 2016

01. 聽不到的說話
02. 結他低泣時
03. 最愛是誰
04. 為你鍾情 (ft. 孫耀威)
05. 從不知
06. 徒勞
07. 如泣如訴
08. 第三類接觸
09. 深藍 (ft. 盧巧音)
10. 金晴火眼
11. 情場大後備 (ft. 甄詠珊)
12. Shibaza (ft. 甄詠珊)
13. 相思風雨中 (ft. 蔣志光)
14. 愛情陷阱
15. 不要重播
16. 同一秒
17. 聽聽
18. 本末倒置
19. 阿四
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Sukie S My First Stage Live 2016 (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sukie S also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Special Actors EXID - B.L.E.S.S.E.D Summer Sale 2020 ONF - SPIN OFF Hong Kong Book Fair 2020 BTS - The Most Beautiful Moment in Life THE NOTES 2  It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.