Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SUMIRE UESAKA LIVE TOUR 2022 Chou Kakumei Densetsu [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$75.99
Expected release date: August 24, 2022. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
SUMIRE UESAKA LIVE TOUR 2022 Chou Kakumei Densetsu [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: SUMIRE UESAKA LIVE TOUR 2022 Chou Kakumei Densetsu [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) SUMIRE UESAKA LIVE TOUR 2022 超・革命傳説 [BLU-RAY] (日本版) SUMIRE UESAKA LIVE TOUR 2022 超・革命传説 [BLU-RAY] (日本版) SUMIRE UESAKA LIVE TOUR 2022 超・革命伝説[BLU-RAY] (日本版) SUMIRE UESAKA LIVE TOUR 2022 Chou Kakumei Densetsu [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Uesaka Sumire Uesaka Sumire Uesaka Sumire 上坂すみれ Uesaka Sumire
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2022-08-24
Publisher Product Code: KIXM-502
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: King Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1114400429

Product Information / Track List

[アーティスト/ キャスト]


映像特典: SUMIRE UESAKA LIVE TOUR 2022 超・革命伝説 MAKING、「~全日本革命的昔話~桃レボリューション22」ディレクターズカット版 (全4公演分)、音声特典: オーディオコメンタリー

1 予感
2 七つの海よりキミの海
3 我旗の元へと集いたまえ
4 げんし、女子は、たいようだった。
6 閻魔大王に訊いてごらん
7 パララックス・ビュー
8 ボン キュッ ボンは彼のモノ
9 眠れない魔物
10 恋する図形 (cubic futurismo)
11 ドロップス
12 ノーフューチャーバカンス
13 哀愁Fakeハネムーン
14 生活こんきゅーダメディネロ
15 ものどもの宴
16 夜勤の戦士のテーマ
17 踊れ! きゅーきょく哲学
18 夢みるメイドガール (BAND inst)
19 革命的ブロードウェイ主義者同盟
20 [ENCORE] 真・革命伝説
21 [ENCORE] ネオ東京唱歌
22 [ENCORE] ウエサカダイナミック
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Summer Sale Next Purchase Coupon Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1 IVE - After Like Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art MIRROR Mask
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.