Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SUPER EUROBEAT Vol.160 (CD+DVD)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
SUPER EUROBEAT Vol.160 (CD+DVD)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: SUPER EUROBEAT Vol.160 (CD+DVD)(Japan Version) SUPER EUROBEAT Vol.160 (CD+DVD)(日本版) SUPER EUROBEAT Vol.160 (CD+DVD)(日本版) スーパー・ユーロビート VOL.160 (CD+DVD)(日本版) SUPER EUROBEAT Vol.160 (CD+DVD)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Various Artists 日本群星 日本群星 オムニバス Japan Various Artists
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2005-08-03
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-10160
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004028232

Product Information / Track List

SEB集大成160作目。 CDにはヒット曲をノンストップで収録。最新ヒットから名曲、定番曲まで完全網羅!! DVDには、俄然シリーズではもの足りない、ワンランク上のパラパラを目指す人たちのために、ここ最近のヒット曲の他、TVで話題の長州小力ど真ん中パラパラ「Night Of Fire」を初収録! また昨年好評だったアーティスト/プロデューサーへのインタビューもフルサイズで収録。 応募特典あり。

01 ユーロビート
02 フライング・アラウンド・ザ・ワールド
03 ラジオ
04 ラヴィング・ハニー
05 レット・ザ・ピープル・セイ
06 クレイジー・フォー・ユア・ラヴ
07 バッド・ラヴ
08 セックス・アンド・ラヴ
09 メイド・オブ・ファイヤー
10 ホット・ラヴ
11 ヴィクティム
12 ウィー・アー・ザ・チルドレン・オブ・ロック
13 ウェン・アイ・クローズ・マイ・アイズ
14 プロミシズ
15 ブラザー&シスター
16 サマータイム
17 ハートビート
18 ファイヤー・オン・ザ・ビート
19 スペースラヴ
20 ハーモニー
21 ロック・オーヴァー・エモーション
22 マイ・ハート・バーンズ・ライク・ア・ファイヤー
23 ダーク・イン・ザ・ナイト
24 テイスト・オブ・ラヴ
25 セクシー・セクシー・セクシー
26 ワナ・ビー・ユア・エモーション
27 スーパートニック・レディ
28 ルッキング・4・ラヴ
29 ベイビー・ゲット・マイ・ファイヤー・トゥナイト
30 エニーナイト・エニーデイ
31 テレフォン
32 ブン・ブン・セクシー・レディ
33 セックス・クライム
34 ランニング・イン・ザ・ナインティーズ
35 ヴァーチャル・ラヴ
36 マネー・マネー・マネー
37 レッツ・ゴー・ディー・ジェイ
38 テイク・マイ・ブレス・アウェイ
39 メイク・オア・ブレイク
40 ワン・ナイト・イン・アラビア
41 ワイルド・レピュテーション 2005
42 デジャ・ヴー
43 ガングロ
44 マシンガー・ゴー!
45 キス・2・キス
46 パイロット・イズ・ザ・ヒーロー
47 クレイジー・フォー・ラヴ
48 ベイビー・クイーン・セヴンティーン
49 ハートビート
50 ヘイ・ヘイ・ベイビー・クライ

01 ビッグ・ボーイ
02 777
03 ザ・レース・イズ・オーヴァー
04 フォーエヴァー
05 アイ・ワナ・ビー・ファット
06 メイク・アップ・ユア・マインド
07 トライ・ミー
08 フォール・イン・ザ・ウェブ・オブ・デザイアー
09 キング・アンド・クイーン
10 ドント・セイ・グッバイ
11 シュガー・ベイビー
12 ナイト・フライ・トゥ・トーキョー
13 エヴリバディ・ダンス
14 スペース・ボーイ
15 ミー・マイセルフ&アイ
16 エクスプレス・ラヴ
17 スピードウェイ
18 ライディング・オン・ファイヤー
19 オーヴァー・ザ・レインボウ
20 セヴンティーズ
21 アイ・ビリーヴ・イン・ミュージック
22 ステイ・ザ・ナイト
23 ストップ・ユア・セルフ・コントロール
24 トゥー・ヤング・トゥ・フォール・イン・ラヴ
25 ザ・ファイナル・カウントダウン
26 レッツ・ゴー・カム・オン
27 150
28 ダンシング・アット・ツイン・スター
29 マネー・ゴー!
30 マッド・カウ
31 パワー・オブ・サウンド
32 イケ・イケ
33 ブン・ブン・ファイヤー
34 ラヴ・フォー・セール
35 ファイト・フォー・ラヴ・トゥナイト
36 ナンバー・ワン
37 フォーエヴァー・ヤング
38 ドラゴステア・ディン・テイ(恋のマイアヒ)
39 リヴィン・イン・ザ・ナイト
40 ラヴ・ジェネレーション
41 エモーションズ
42 ファンタジー
43 ライク・ア・ヴァージン
44 サンデー
45 ヴェルファーレ 2000
46 カー・オブ・ユア・ドリームス
47 イエスタデイ
48 ツナミ・カムズ
49 ノット・フォー・セール
50 ナイト・オブ・ファイヤー



(日本版 / Japan Version)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "SUPER EUROBEAT Vol.160 (CD+DVD)(Japan Version)" also bought

King & Prince - Life goes on / We are young Koda Kumi - WINGS King & Prince First Dome Tour 2022 -Mr.- Ikuta Lilas - Sketch Spring Sale Stray Kids - THE SOUND milet 3rd anniversary live "INTO THE MIRROR"
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.