Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior - Sweet Memories With Super Junior (J-Pop Compilation)

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Super Junior - Sweet Memories With Super Junior (J-Pop Compilation)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Following the recent release of Sweet Memories with Girls' Generation, a hefty collection of J-pop hits all hand-picked by Girls' Generation, comes Super Junior's own version entitled Sweet Memories With Super Junior. Featuring all-time favorite J-pop hits by artists like EXILE, Hirai Ken, ORANGE RANGE, MISIA, BoA, Hamasaki Ayumi, Koda Kumi, and Dong Bang Shin Ki, this special 2-disc edition contains a massive number of tracks - 18 in all - each individually selected by a member of Super Junior.

Dong Hae kicks off the first disc with his selection of Mahou no Kotoba - Would You Marry Me? (CD 1 - Track 1), Do As Infinity's sweet confession of love. Ye Sung offers his personal pick, Japanese pop sensation EXILE's #1 hit of 2007 Michi (CD 2 - Track 3), while Kyu Hyun opts for Hitomi o Tojite ("Close My Eyes"/CD 1 - Track 3), R&B/pop singer Hirai Ken's best-selling single of 2004. ORANGE RANGE's Hana ("Flower"/CD 2 - Track 6), which served as the ending theme song to the touching film Be With You (2004), features as Super Junior leader Lee Teuk's favorite pick. Si Won and Ryeo Wook recommend X's Endless Rain (CD 2 - Track 9) and R&B diva MISIA's Tsutsumi Komu You ni ("Show Me Your Love"/CD 2 - Track 2), better known to K-pop fans as a hit cover song from S.E.S. Other featured artists include The Gospellers, m-flo, L'Arc-en-Ciel, TRAX, Skoop On Somebody, and Yamamoto Ryohei.

© 2008-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Super Junior - Sweet Memories With Super Junior (J-Pop Compilation) Super Junior - Sweet Memories With Super Junior (J-Pop Compilation) Super Junior - Sweet Memories With Super Junior (J-Pop Compilation) Super Junior - Sweet Memories With Super Junior (J-Pop Compilation) 슈퍼주니어 - Sweet Memories With 슈퍼주니어 (J-Pop Compilation)
Singer Name(s): Super Junior Super Junior Super Junior Super Junior (スーパージュニア) 슈퍼주니어
Release Date: 2008-03-17
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2 CDs
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1010710923

Product Information / Track List

CD 1
01 . 동해♡ Do As Infinity / 魔法の言葉(마법의 언어) ~Would you marry me?~
02 . 성민♡ Ayumi Hamasaki / Greatful days
03 . 규현♡ ken Hirai / 瞳をとじて(눈을 감고)
04 . 희철♡ L`arc~en~Ciel / HONEY
05 . 은혁,려욱,강인♡ m-flo♡BoA / the Love Bug
06 . 한경♡ The Gospellers / ミモザ(아카시아꽃)
07 . 희철,시원,신동♡ TRAX / Rhapsody
08 . 규현,기범♡ 安全地帯 / ショコラ(초콜렛)
09 . 신동♡ BoA / キミのとなりで(네 곁에서)

CD 2
01 . 강인♡ Koda Kumi / 愛のうた(사랑의 노래)
02 . 려욱♡ MISIA / つつみ込むように(감싸안으며)
03 . 예성♡ EXILE / 道(길)
04 . 동해,한경,이특♡ 天上智喜 / I`ll Kiss You
05 . 기범♡ Ryohei / Sweet Soul Revue
06 . 이특♡ ORANGE RANGE / 花(꽃)
07 . 성민,예성♡ Skoop On Somebody / sha la la
08 . 은혁♡ 東方神起 / Choosey Lover
09 . 시원♡ X / ENDLESS RAIN

사랑하는 연인들을 위한 SWEET 화이트데이에 슈퍼주니어가 추천하는 터프하면서도 강렬하며 러블리한 J-POP 러브송 컴필레이션 앨범!
Sweet memories with SuperJunior!!
EXILE, 히라이켄, MISIA, m-flo, ORANGE RANGE, 하마사키 아유미, 코다쿠미, X, Do As Infinity, L`arc~en~Ciel, BoA, 東方神起, Ryohei, The Gospellers 등, 일본을 대표하는 J-POP 인기 아티스트들이 들려주는 러브메세지!!

오는 2008년 3월 12일!! 사랑하는 연인들을 위한 화이트데이를 기념하여 슈퍼주니어가 추천하는 강렬하며 러블리한 J-POP 컴필레이션 앨범이 오는 3월 12일 발매될 예정이다! 이번 앨범은 지난 2월 14일 발매되었던 "Sweet memories with 소녀시대"의 연장선상에 있는 앨범이며 이번에도 일본의 인기많은 BIG 아티스트들의 좋은 음악들이 다수 수록되었다. 일본에서 정규 2집앨범 발매 5일만에 100만장을 돌파한 EXILE의 "道(길)", 한국에 리메이크 되어 많은 사랑을 받았던 히라이켄의 "瞳をとじて(눈을 감고)", Do As Infinity의 달콤한 프로포즈송 "魔法の言葉"(마법의 언어)~Would you marry me?~", 한국에도 개봉되었던 일본영화 "지금, 만나러 갑니다"의 엔딩 테마송 ORANGE RANGE의 "花(꽃)", 그리고 너무나도 유명한 록밴드 X의 "Endless Rain"과 S.E.S가 리메이크하여 좋은 반응을 얻었던 MISIA의 오리지널곡 "つつみ込むように(감싸안으며)"가 수록되었고 그외에도 BoA, 하마사키 아유미, 코다쿠미, 東方神起, The Gospellers 등, 총 18곡 2CD분량의 멋진 음악들이 다수 수록되어 사랑하는 연인에게 혹은 팬들의 소장품으로도 그 빛을 발할 최고의 앨범이다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Super Junior - Sweet Memories With Super Junior (J-Pop Compilation)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Super Junior also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
VIXX Live Fantasia Day Dream KARD - YOU & ME Pentagon  - Demo_02 DAY6 - Moonrise Astro Dream Part 2 Twice - Merry & Happy Twice - Twicetagram
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.