By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior Vol. 9 - Time_Slip (Lee Teuk Cover)

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$33.99 Save: US$13.00 (38%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After ten years of waiting, the Super Junior members have finally all completed their military service and now return with their highly anticipated full-length album! Two years after Play, the Hallyu kings come back in the nine-member lineup of Lee Teuk, Hee Chul, Ye Sung, Shin Dong, Eun Hyuk, Si Won, Dong Hae, Ryeo Wook and Kyu Hyun with their ninth regular album Time_Slip and title track SUPER Clap.

This edition comes with a Lee Teuk Version booklet and a random Lee Teuk Version photo card.

© 2019-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Super Junior Vol. 9 - Time_Slip (Lee Teuk Cover) Super Junior Vol. 9 - Time_Slip (Lee Teuk Cover) Super Junior Vol. 9 - Time_Slip (Lee Teuk Cover) Super Junior Vol. 9 - Time_Slip (Lee Teuk Cover) 슈퍼주니어 정규앨범 9집 - Time_Slip (이특 커버)
Singer Name(s): Super Junior Super Junior Super Junior Super Junior (スーパージュニア) 슈퍼주니어
Release Date: 2019-10-16
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1077605351

Product Information / Track List

슈퍼주니어 정규앨범 9집 - Time_Slip (이특 커버)

01. The Crown
02. SUPER Clap
03. I Think I
04. Game
05. Somebody New
06. Skydive
07. Heads Up
08. Stay with Me
09. No Drama
10. Show

10년만의 군백기 마친 슈퍼주니어, 10월 14일 정규 9집 ‘타임슬립’ 발매!

슈퍼주니어가 드디어 정규 9집으로 컴백한다.

슈퍼주니어는 오는 10월 14일 오후 6시 아홉 번째 정규 앨범 ‘Time_Slip’(타임슬립)을 발표하고, 같은 시각 신곡 ‘SUPER Clap’(슈퍼 클랩) 뮤직비디오도 동시 오픈할 예정이어서 뜨거운 반응이 기대된다.

특히 타이틀 곡 ‘SUPER Clap’(슈퍼 클랩)은 박수로 모든 걱정과 근심을 날려 버리자는 유쾌한 메시지를 담았으며, 슈퍼주니어 특유의 경쾌한 느낌을 제대로 살린 노래라 높은 관심이 모아질 것으로 보인다.

앞서 슈퍼주니어는 지난 3일 새벽 3시 공식 홈페이지를 통해 새 앨범 콘셉트 이미지 업로드하고, 컴백까지 ‘999시간’ 카운트다운에 돌입했다. 이후 슈퍼주니어는 콘서트 실황을 담은 “SUPER JUNIOR 'Show' Special Video” (슈퍼주니어 ‘쇼’ 스페셜 비디오), 멤버들이 직접 찍은 셀프캠 영상인 “SUPER JUNIOR 'Somebody New' Special Video” (슈퍼주니어 ‘썸바디 뉴’ 스페셜 비디오) 등을 기습 공개하며, 다채로운 프로모션으로 팬들의 이목을 집중시키고 있다.

한편, 슈퍼주니어는 10월 12~13일 서울 올림픽공원 KSPODOME(체조경기장)에서 단독 콘서트 ‘SUPER JUNIOR WORLD TOUR – SUPER SHOW 8’(슈퍼주니어 월드 투어 – 슈퍼쇼 8)을 개최하고, 다음날인 10월 14일 정규 9집 ‘Time_Slip’을 정식 발매한다.

1. 커버10종(버전별 내지 상이)
2. 북클릿 10종(버전별 이미지 상이)
3. 포토카드: 버전별 3종 중 랜덤 1종 증정

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Super Junior Vol. 9 - Time_Slip (Lee Teuk Cover)"

Customers who bought "Super Junior Vol. 9 - Time_Slip (Lee Teuk Cover)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Super Junior also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.