By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Taiwan Version)

Super Junior (Singer)
Our Price: US$29.99
List: US$38.99 Save: US$9.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Super Junior's 2011-2012 World Tour Super Show 4 kicked off in Seoul on November 19 and 20, 2011 at the Olympic Gymnastics Arena. The three-disc Super Show 4 concert album features over 30 live tracks from the Seoul tour, including specially rearranged performances of songs like Don't Don and U and subunit, Dong Hae and Eun Hyuk's Oppa Oppa and Zhou Mi's solo Because of You. As bonus tracks, the album also includes the studio rearranged versions of Bonamana, Lovely Day and Miracle as well as the Korean version of "Destiny."
© 2013-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Taiwan Version) Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (台灣版) Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (台湾版) Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (台湾版) Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Super Junior (Singer) Super Junior (Singer) Super Junior (Singer) Super Junior (スーパージュニア) (Singer) 슈퍼주니어 (Singer)
Release Date: 2013-08-14
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Taiwan Inc.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1033836073

Product Information / Track List


3CD 45首 / 35頁演唱會寫真 /包括4首錄音室版本Bonus曲目

以3CD組成的此專輯中,不僅收錄有SUPER JUNIOR在演唱會上呈現的第五章專輯收錄歌曲,還有重新編曲的暢銷歌組曲,同時也收錄了團員各自展現個性與多才多藝的魅力之個人舞台,總共收錄有45首歌曲,透過專輯能夠感受SUPER JUNIOR多樣的魅力。

CD 1
01. Intro-Let Me Give You 4
02. SUPERMAN_Rearranged
03. 歌劇 (Opera)
04. Twins (Knock Out) _Rearranged
05. 渴望 (A Man In Love) _Rearranged
06. 美人啊 (BONAMANA) _Rearranged
07. You’re My Endless Love (輕言細語)
08. Oops!! (Feat. f(x))
09. Wonder Boy
10. 顛倒歌!!! (ROKUKO)
11. Walkin’
12. Baby [HENRY]
13. 自體發光寶石美男 李赫宰 (Say My Name) [銀赫]
14. 渲染 [晟敏]
15. Isn’t She Lovely [圭賢]

CD 2
01. Moves Like Jagger [厲旭]
02. She [利特]
03. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star [神童]
04. 我們從何時 (Good Friends)
05. 睡衣派對 (Pajama Party)
06. 決鬥 (Feels Good)
07. 太完美(Perfection) (Korean Ver.)
08. A-CHA
09. Mr. Simple_Rearranged
10. 金錢世界! (Don’t Don) _Rearranged
11. Because Of You [周覓]
12. Kiss Me [藝聲]
13. Your Grace Is Enough [始源]
14. 哥哥 上場了!(Oppa, Oppa) [東海&銀赫]
15. 暴風 (Storm)
16. Y

CD 3
01.我們倆 (You&I)
02. Lovely Day 美好的一天_Rearranged
03. 我們的愛 (Our Love)_Rearranged
04. Do-Re-Mi
05. 奇妙的想像 (White Christmas)
06. Dancing Out_Rearranged
07. U_Rearranged
08. Sorry, Sorry
09. Miracle_Rearranged
10. 共存(命運線:Destiny (Korean Ver.))[Bonus Track_錄音室版本]
11. 美人啊 (BONAMANA) _Rearranged
12. Lovely Day 美好的一天_Rearranged
13. Miracle_Rearranged
14. 共存(命運線:Destiny (Korean Ver.))
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Super Junior also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

BLACKPINK 2020 SUMMER DIARY IN SEOUL The Boyz - Chase D-icon vol.09 EXO-SC you are So Cool Photobook WONHO - Love Synonym #1 : Right for Me ATEEZ WORLD TOUR THE FELLOWSHIP : MAP THE TREASURE SEOUL Dreamcatcher - Dystopia: Lose Myself Treasure - The First Step: Chapter Two
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.