By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Thailand Version)

Super Junior (Singer)
Our Price: US$42.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Thailand Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Super Junior's 2011-2012 World Tour Super Show 4 kicked off in Seoul on November 19 and 20, 2011 at the Olympic Gymnastics Arena. The three-disc Super Show 4 concert album features over 30 live tracks from the Seoul tour, including specially rearranged performances of songs like Don't Don and U and subunit, Dong Hae and Eun Hyuk's Oppa Oppa and Zhou Mi's solo Because of You. As bonus tracks, the album also includes the studio rearranged versions of Bonamana, Lovely Day and Miracle as well as the Korean version of "Destiny."
© 2013-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Thailand Version) Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (泰國版) Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (泰国版) Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (タイ版) Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Thailand Version)
Singer Name(s): Super Junior (Singer) Super Junior (Singer) Super Junior (Singer) Super Junior (スーパージュニア) (Singer) 슈퍼주니어 (Singer)
Release Date: 2013-10-03
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3CD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SMTrue (Thailand)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1034160776

Product Information / Track List

CD 1
01. Intro-Let Me Give You 4
02. SUPERMAN_Rearranged
03. 오페라 (Opera)
04. Twins (Knock Out)_Rearranged
05. 갈증 (A Man In Love)_Rearranged
06. 미인아 (BONAMANA)_Rearranged
07. You’re My Endless Love (말하자면)
08. Oops!! (Feat. f(x))
09. Wonder Boy
10. 로꾸거!! (ROKUKO)
11. Walkin’
12. Baby [헨리]
13. 자체발광 보석미남 이혁재 (Say My Name) [은혁]
14. 물들어 [성민]
15. Isn’t She Lovely [규현]

CD 2
01. Moves Like Jagger [려욱]
02. She [이특]
03. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star [신동]
04. 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
05. 파자마파티 (Pajama Party)
06. 결투 (Feels Good)
07. 태완미 (太完美: Perfection) (Korean Ver.)
08. A-Cha
09. Mr. Simple_Rearranged
10. 돈 돈! (Don’t Don) _Rearranged
11. Because Of You [ZHOUMI]
12. Kiss Me [예성]
13. Your Grace Is Enough [시원]
14. 떴다 오빠 (Oppa, Oppa) [동해&은혁]
15. 폭풍 (Storm)
16. Y

CD 3
01. 둘이 (You&I)
02. Lovely Day_Rearranged
03. 우리들의 사랑 (Our Love)_Rearranged
04. Do-Re-Mi
05. 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
06. Dancing Out_Rearranged
07. U_Rearranged
08. Sorry, Sorry
09. Miracle_Rearranged
10. 공존 (命運線 : Destiny) (Korean Ver.)
11. 미인아 (BONAMANA) _Rearranged [Bonus Track_Studio version]
12. Lovely Day_Rearranged [Bonus Track_Studio version]
13. Miracle_Rearranged [Bonus Track_Studio version]
14. 공존 (命運線 : Destiny) (Korean Ver.) [Bonus Track_Studio version]
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Super Junior World Tour Album [Super Show 4] (3CD) (Thailand Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

ONF - SPIN OFF Special Actors  It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST Summer Sale 2020 BTS - The Most Beautiful Moment in Life THE NOTES 2 EXID - B.L.E.S.S.E.D Dreamcatcher - Dystopia: Lose Myself
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.