Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Voice Super Hits (UPM24KCD)

Michael Kwan (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Super Voice Super Hits (UPM24KCD) Super Voice Super Hits (UPM24KCD) Super Voice Super Hits (UPM24KCD) Super Voice Super Hits (UPM24KCD) Super Voice Super Hits (UPM24KCD)
Singer Name(s): Michael Kwan (Singer) 關正傑 (Singer) 关正杰 (Singer) 關正傑(マイケル・クワン) (Singer) Michael Kwan (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-06-16
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sui Seng Trading Co. Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060358205

Product Information / Track List

UPM24KCD 日本製造

劃時代挑戰極限 震撼人心之作

01. 雪中情
02. 殘夢
03. 人在旅途灑淚時
04. 變色龍
05. 天蠶變
06. 大地恩情
07. 倆忘煙水裡
08. 詠梅
09. 一點燭光
10. 星
11. 常在我心間..愛你不分早晚
12. 漁舟唱晚
13. 恨綿綿
14. 楚留香
15. 天龍訣
16. 是難沉醉
17. 天籟..星河傳說
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Super Voice Super Hits (UPM24KCD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Michael Kwan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Twins A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Remakes by Hacken II Annual Clearance Will Pan - illi Justin Lo - The Drug Called Music Gin Lee - Live in the Moment
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.