By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SuperM Mini Album Vol. 1 - SuperM (Ten Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

"'Cause when we jumping and popping we jopping!" SM Entertainment's super group SuperM arrives with their chart-topping first mini-album! The star-studded lineup consists of seven members from four boy groups, including SHINee's Tae Min, EXO's Baek Hyun and Kai, NCT 127's Tae Yong and Mark, and WayV's Ten and Lucas. Derived from the words "jumping" and "popping," electropop number Jopping serves as the title song of this five-track release, which also includes the Kenzie-produced pop dance plug I Can't Stand The Rain and No Manners co-written by Tae Yong. Hitmakers LDN Noise and Yoo Young Jin also took part in producing the album tracks.

This edition comes with a 72-page Ten Version booklet, a 16-page mini booklet and a random photo card.

© 2019-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: SuperM Mini Album Vol. 1 - SuperM (Ten Version) SuperM Mini Album Vol. 1 - SuperM (Ten Version) SuperM Mini Album Vol. 1 - SuperM (Ten Version) SuperM Mini Album Vol. 1 - SuperM (Ten Version) 슈퍼엠 미니앨범 1집 - SuperM (Ten Version)
Singer Name(s): SuperM SuperM SuperM SuperM 슈퍼엠
Release Date: 2019-11-04
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1078635899

Product Information / Track List

슈퍼엠 미니앨범 1집 - SuperM (Ten Version)

01. Jopping
02. I Can’t Stand The Rain
03. 2 Fast
04. Super Car
05. No Manners

SuperM, 첫 미니앨범 ‘SuperM’ 10월 31일 국내 발매!
전 세계가 주목하는 초특급 멤버가 뭉쳤다!
타이틀 곡 ‘Jopping’ 포함 다채로운 매력의 총 5곡 수록

SM엔터테인먼트(이하 SM)와 미국 캐피톨 뮤직 그룹(이하 CMG)이 손잡고 선보이는 글로벌 프로젝트 SuperM(슈퍼엠)의 첫 미니앨범 'SuperM'이 10월 31일 국내 발매된다.

SuperM은 샤이니 태민, 엑소 백현과 카이, NCT 127 태용과 마크, 중국 그룹 WayV 루카스와 텐 등 7명의 뛰어난 아티스트가 뭉친 연합팀으로, 론칭 소식을 발표하자마자 전 세계 K팝 팬들의 이목을 집중시키며 뜨거운 화제를 모은 바 있다.

SuperM이 처음 선보이는 이번 앨범은 타이틀 곡 'Jopping'을 비롯해 총 5곡으로 구성, 멤버들의 탁월한 춤, 보컬, 랩 실력으로 완성된 차원이 다른 음악과 퍼포먼스를 만나기에 충분하다.

또한 CMG의 요청으로 이수만 프로듀서가 직접 프로듀싱을 맡았을 뿐 아니라, 런던노이즈(LDN Noise), 유영진, 켄지(Kenzie) 등 히트메이커들이 함께 작업해 완성도를 높였다.

한편, SuperM의 첫 미니앨범 ‘SuperM’은 10월 31일 국내 발매되며, 10월 24일부터 각종 온, 오프라인 음반 매장에서 예약 구매가 가능하다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "SuperM Mini Album Vol. 1 - SuperM (Ten Version)"

Customers who bought "SuperM Mini Album Vol. 1 - SuperM (Ten Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring SuperM also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.