By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Supreme Revolution (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$39.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Supreme Revolution (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Character idol unit SPR5 from the mobile game Shometsu Toshi releases their first album! Supreme Revolution comes with 11 songs including Alcyone, Five! Suspects! and Kimi no Sekai ni Mazaritai.

This edition includes a DVD with the Alcyone music video and its making-of

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Supreme Revolution (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Supreme Revolution (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) Supreme Revolution (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) Supreme Revolution (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Supreme Revolution (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): SPR5 SPR5 SPR5 SPR5 SPR5
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-01-09
Publisher Product Code: PCCG-1734
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1069158285

Product Information / Track List

01 ファイブ!サスペクツ! (5'23)
02 アルキオネ (4'44)
03 キミの世界にまざりたい (4'08)
04 キミがいた季節 (4'30)
05 微炭酸イノセンス (4'57)
06 Music☆Showtime (4'51)
07 いつか孤独を満たすまで (4'39)
08 doi do−wa! (3'47)
09 Welcome Wonder Land (4'05)
10 気持ちはWhite Xmas (4'02)
11 幾千の星が輝く夜空で (4'41)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Supreme Revolution (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Sekai no Owari - Eye & Lip Twice - #TWICE2 Keyakizaka46 - Kuroi Hitsuji IZ*ONE - Suki to Iwasetai Tackey & Tsubasa - Thanks Two You Oh My Girl Japan Debut Album IDOLiSH7 1st LIVE - Road To Infinity
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.