By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Switch: Change the World OST (SBS TV Drama)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Switch: Change the World OST (SBS TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Jang Keun Suk takes on dual roles in the SBS series Switch: Change the World, a legal drama that explores the thin line between right and wrong. The popular actor plays a stickler prosecutor and a genius con artist who poses as the prosecutor.

The soundtrack for Switch: Change the World includes Teen Top's Crazy, Soya's No One, Kim Ki Ryun's Blow My Mind, Lee Hong Ki's Raise Me Up, April members Na Eun and Jin Sol's "Starry Night" and Cha Yeo Wool's Destiny.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Switch: Change the World OST (SBS TV Drama) Switch: Change the World OST (SBS TV Drama) Switch: Change the World OST (SBS TV Drama) スイッチ - 世界を変えろ OST (SBS水木ドラマ) 스위치-세상을 바꿔라 OST (SBS 수목드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Lee Hong Ki (FTIsland) | Teen Top | April 韓國電視原聲 | 李洪基 (FTIsland) | Teen Top | April 韩国电视原声 | 李洪基 (FTIsland) | Teen Top | April 韓国TVドラマサントラ | イ・ホンギ (FTIsland) | Teen Top (ティーン・トップ) | April 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 이홍기 | 틴탑 | 에이프릴
Release Date: 2018-05-29
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Windmill Ent.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1066534555

Product Information / Track List

스위치-세상을 바꿔라 OST (SBS 수목드라마)

1. Crazy - 틴탑
2. No one - 소야 (SOYA)
3. Blow my mind - 기련
4. Raise Me Up - 이홍기 (FT 아일랜드)
5. 밤하늘 별 - 이나은 (에이프릴), 이진솔 (에이프릴)
6. Destiny - 차여울
7. Chan Chan - 박요한
8. Chan Chan 2 - 박요한
9. Run - 박요한
10. Trick - Fara Effect
11. Silent Dawn - Fara Effect
12. The Last - Fara Effect
13. 작당모의 - 김현종
14. Gangster - 김현종
15. Let`s Start - 김현종
16. Profiling - 박미지
17. 공작왕 - 박미지
18. 덫 - 박미지
19. Runaway - 동민호
20. 타짜 - 동민호
21. Parrot - 동민호

SBS 수목드라마 [스위치-세상을 바꿔라] OST 전체 음원 공개!
진짜와 가짜의 콜라보! 사기꾼에서 검사로 얼떨결에 롤러코스트한 사도찬이 법꾸라지들을 화끈하게 잡아들이는 통쾌한 사기 활극, SBS [스위치-세상을 바꿔라] OST의 All Track이 공개됐다. 드라마에 실렸던 노래부터 BGM까지 본 앨범에 모두 수록되어 극의 몰입을 높여주었던 곡들을 모두 한자리에서 들어볼 수 있게 되었다.
이번 OST 는 틴탑에서부터 소야 (SOYA), 기련, 이홍기 (FT아일랜드), 에이프릴 (April)의 나은, 진솔과 차여울까지 다양한 아티스트 군단과 서로 다른 색깔의 곡으로 구성되었다.
OST Part. 1 ‘Crazy’는 강렬한 락 사운드에 질주하는 느낌을 잘 표현한 곡으로 틴탑의 거친 보이스와 에너지가 돋보이는 곡이다. ‘No one’은 이별 후 혼자가 된 여자의 마음을 섬세하게 가사로 담았고, 여기에 가수 소야 (SOYA)의 슬픈 감정의 보이스가 담겨 더욱 인상적인 곡이다.
Part. 3 ‘Blow my mind’의 가창 주인공은 싱어송라이터 기련. ‘Blow my mind’는 사랑의 설렘을 표현한 가사와 기련의 호흡과 감정이 담긴 멜로디가 완벽한 하모니를 이루고 있다. ‘Raise me up’은 British Pop 특유의 서정적인 멜로디가 인상적인 곡으로서 이홍기만의 거치면서도 깊은 보이스와 어우러져 몽환적인 분위기와 사도찬 (장근석 분)의 쓸쓸함과 애절함이 묻어난다. Part. 5 ‘밤하늘 별’은 서정적이고 따뜻한 미디움 발라드 곡으로 에이프릴 (April)의 멤버 진솔과 나은이 가창에 참여했다. 밤하늘을 바라보며 소원을 비는 소녀의 안타까운 마음이 극 중 오하라 (한예리 분)의 감정을 대변해 주고 있다. 마지막 OST ‘Destiny’는 경쾌한 리듬과 강렬한 기타사운드가 어우러진 미디움 댄스 곡이다. 운명 같은 사랑을 만나는 인연의 벅차고 설레는 감정선이 가창자 차여울의 보이스에 담긴 것을 확인 할 수 있을 것이다.

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Switch: Change the World OST (SBS TV Drama)"

Customers who bought "Switch: Change the World OST (SBS TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

BTS - The Most Beautiful Moment in Life The Notes Jus2 - Focus BTS World Tour Love Yourself Seoul Season of GFriend Concert 2018 Seventeen Concert - Ideal Cut in Seoul Monsta X  - We Are Here CLC - No.1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.