By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Taichi 30th Anniversary Best Selections (3CD)

Taichi (Tai Chi) (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Taichi 30th Anniversary Best Selections (3CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Legendary Hong Kong band Tai Chi is celebrating their 30th anniversary this year. Revisit three decades' worth of the band's greatest hits with this three-disc compilation containing 48 songs including representative classics like "Every Word," "Hold on To Me," "All People Sing," "Justice Warrior," Crystal, "The Rain Falls on My Chest" and much more.
© 2015-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Taichi 30th Anniversary Best Selections (3CD) 30週年紀念精選 (3CD) 30周年纪念精选 (3CD) 30週年紀念精選 (3CD) Taichi 30th Anniversary Best Selections (3CD)
Singer Name(s): Taichi (Tai Chi) (Singer) 太極樂隊 (Singer) 太极乐队 (Singer) 太極(タイチー) (Singer) Taichi (Tai Chi) (Singer)
Release Date: 2015-05-22
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3CD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1041191069

Product Information / Track List

**特別收錄 (環球唱片) 歌曲: 迷途、懸崖、痛、緣

CD 1
01. 想
02. 緣
03. 欠
04. 錯
05. 痛
06. 懶
07. Crystal
08. 回憶
09. 守候
10. 禁區
11. 煙圈
12. 想她
13. 接觸
14. 希望
15. 留戀
16. 作弄

CD 2
01. 迷途
02. 懸崖
03. 困擾
04. 不想妳
05. 衝衝衝
06. 通緝者
07. 給我吧
08. 樂與悲
09. 等玉人
10. 迷幻地圖
11. 消失的愛
12. 無盡風沙
13. 留住我吧
14. 沉默風暴
15. 原全因你
16. 我的背影

CD 3
01. 一切為何
02. 頂天立地
03. 人生比賽
04. 拚命三郎
05. 永遠愛你
06. 命運迷宮
07. 正義勇士
08. 決裂邊緣
09. 全人類高歌
10. 沉默不是金
11. 每一句說話
12. 一個戀愛故事
13. 不想把愛挽留
14. 一生最美一次
15. 今天應否失去你
16. 小雨落在我的胸口
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Taichi 30th Anniversary Best Selections (3CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Taichi (Tai Chi) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Jay Chou - The Invincible Concert Tour Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD Chan On - Ben Yuan Phil Lam - Finding Charlie UMG Back to Black
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.