By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Take Off (CD + Poster) (China Version)

WayV (Singer)
Our Price: US$45.99
List: US$49.99 Save: US$4.00 (8%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Take Off (CD + Poster) (China Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Are you ready for Take Off? After more than a two-year wait, NCT's China subunit WayV finally landed with their first mini-album! WayV, also known as WeiShen V, consists of the seven-member lineup of Kun, Ten, Winwin, Lucas, Xiaojun, Hendery and Yangyang. Earlier this year, the group debuted with their first digital album The Vision and the Chinese version of "Regular." WayV now shows their ambition with their chart-topping first mini-album, which includes the urban dance title track Take Off, "Let Me Love U" and the three singles from The Vision.

This edition comes with a 72-page booklet, a random photo card and a random circle card.

This version also comes with a poster in a protective tube. Album and poster shipments may arrive at different times.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Take Off (CD + Poster) (China Version) 首張迷你專輯 無翼而飛 (CD + 海報) (中國版) 首张迷你专辑 无翼而飞 (CD + 海报) (中国版) Take Off (CD + Poster) (China Version) Take Off (CD + Poster) (China Version)
Singer Name(s): WayV (Singer) 威神V (Singer) WayV (Singer) WayV (Singer) 웨이션브이 (Singer)
Release Date: 2020-05-14
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: China
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 520 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: LABEL V
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1090306307

Product Information / Track List




01. 無翼而飛
02. 理所當然
03. 真實謊言
04. 噩夢
05. 愛不釋手
06. 夢想發射計劃
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Take Off (CD + Poster) (China Version)"

  • Version
    Product Title
    Our Price
  • China Version
    Take Off (China Version)
    Usually ships within 21 days

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Emil Chau - The Younger Me Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing G.E.M. - City Zoo Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD Someday or One Day OST Wu Qing Feng - Spaceman William Wei - Sounds of My Life
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.