By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Take Point OST

Our Price: US$15.99
List: US$22.99 Save: US$7.00 (30%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Take Point OST
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Take Point OST Take Point OST Take Point OST PMC:ザ・バンカー OST P.M.C. 더 벙커 OST
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Korean Movie Soundtrack 電影原聲 | 韓國電影原聲 电影原声 | 韩国电影原声 映画サウンドトラック | 韓国映画サントラ 영화음악 | 한국 영화음악
Release Date: 2019-02-01
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071683679

Product Information / Track List

P.M.C. 더 벙커 OST

1. 뉴스 News (작곡/편곡 이준오)
2. 스커드 The Scud (작곡/편곡 이준오)
3. 미션 변경 Get The King (작곡/편곡 이준오)
4. 진입 Go Inside (작곡/편곡 이준오)
5. 이건 모두 함정 It’s a Trap (작곡/편곡 이준오)
6. 퍼스트 서비스 First Service (작곡/편곡 이준오)
7. 각자도생 Betrayal (작곡/편곡 이준오)
8. 기회 He’s Still Breathing (작곡/편곡 이준오)
9. 그를 살려야 우리도 산다 Emergency (작곡/편곡 이준오)
10. 선택의 기억 Drop (작곡/편곡 이준오)
11. 그의 다리 Bullet in His Leg (작곡/편곡 이준오)
12. 구원에는 이유가 없다 To Save or To Kill
(작곡/편곡 이준오)
13. 그녀의 계획 Her Plan (작곡/편곡 이준오)
14. 그의 믿음 Blood Pack (작곡/편곡 이준오)
15. 서바이벌 Survival (작곡/편곡 이준오)
16. 탱크 Tank (작곡/편곡 이준오)
17. 증원 Reinforcements (작곡/편곡 이준오)
18. 거짓연설 Sad Escape (작곡/편곡 이준오)
19. 마지막 선택 Parachute
타이틀곡 (작곡 이준오 / 편곡 이준오, 박인영)
20. 엔딩 씬 Ending Scene
(작곡 박인영 / 편곡 박인영, 이준오)

124분의 러닝타임 동안 거의 100여분의 음악이 흐른다. 그 음악들은 전면적으로 드러나기도 하고 때론 극에 숨기도 하며 영화와 함께 숨쉰다.

영화음악은 영화와 함께일때 비로소 힘을 가진다고 생각하기에 그냥 음악만 감상해도 무리가 없을 곡들을 추려내고 다시 어레인지 하는 과정을 통해 OST를 만들게 되었다.

실제로 레코딩된 현악기 노이즈들과 신시사이저, 모듈라시스템을 기반으로 수년간 수집해온 여러 소리들이 음악의 기본 소재가 되었다.

기존 전자음악 작법의 소재로 가공된 어쿠스틱한 악기들을 사용하는 등의 시도를 통해 새로움을 찾고 싶었다.

후반부 오케스트라 레코딩은 Additional Composer로 참여한 박인영 음악감독의 주도로 Hollywood의 EastWest Studios에서 진행되었다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Tiffany - Lips on Lips TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star SF9 - Narcissus Monsta X  - We Are Here BTS World Tour Love Yourself Seoul GOT7 - Eyes on You World Tour Momoland - Show Me
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.