By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Taro Hakase - Songs (Korea Version)

Our Price: US$15.99
List: US$20.99 Save: US$5.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong, Japan.
Taro Hakase - Songs (Korea Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Taro Hakase - Songs (Korea Version) Taro Hakase - Songs (Korea Version) Taro Hakase - Songs (Korea Version) Taro Hakase - Songs (Korea Version) 타로 하카세 - Songs (한국판)
Singer Name(s): Hakase Taro 葉加瀨太郎 叶加濑太郎 葉加瀬太郎 Hakase Taro
Release Date: 2007-08-23
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004987279

Product Information / Track List

01 . 情熱大陸 2007(정열대륙) - Jounetsu Tairiku 2007
02 . タイムメッセンジャ? - Time Messenger
03 . 万?歌(만찬가) - The Hymn of All Creations
04 . 約束の街(약속의 도시) - El Pueblo de la Promesa
05 . 船上にて(선상에서) - La Nave dei Pensieri
06 . エタ?ナル - Eternal
07 . ロンディ?ノ - Rondino
08 . ボ?ン?トゥ?スマイル - Born to Smile
09 . 雨の?猫(비의 검은고양이) - Chat noir sous la pluie
10 . カラ??ユア?ライフ - Color Your Life ~Original Version~
11 . 交響詩「希望」(교향시[희망)] - Symphonic Poem “Hope”
12 . サンクチュアリ? - Sanctuary

이 한장으로 하가세 타로의 모든것을 알 수 있다 !!
하카세 타로의 역사에 있어 처음으로 전오리지날곡에 의한 새로운 앨범.

10년의 솔로 활동으로 태어난 악곡과 새로운 구상으로 만들어진 신곡을, 호화 사운드·프로듀서진(호테이 토모야스, 타케베 사토시, 토리야마 유지, 하케타 타케후미, 카시와기 히로키, 노자키 료타, 테이호우)과 함께 작업. 호테이 토모야스 프로듀스에 의한 「정열 대륙 2007」외 전12곡 수록 !!

- 솔로 활동 10주년의 ANNIVERSARY YEAR가되어 새로운 장으로 돌입하는 하카세 타로. 그 일탄으로 일본에서 1년 9개월만에 릴리스 되는 대망의 오리지날 NEW ALBUM.
- 하카세 타로의 역사에 있어 첫 전곡 오리지날 악곡에 의한 앨범.
- 10년사이에 태어난 악곡(Re-Make, 셀프 커버, CD 첫수록)과 새로운 구상으로 만들어진 신곡을 지금까지 도와준 사람들과의 연결을 가지고, 앞으로의 10년으로 향해 첫걸음을 내디디는 작품.
- 젊은 천재로부터 일본의 음악 씬을 지지하는 중진까지가 프로듀서로서 참여 (호테이 토모야스, 타케베 사토시, 토리야마 유지, 하케타 타케후미, 카시와기 히로키, 노자키 료타, 테이호우).제작의 전권을 그들에게 맡겨 프로듀서의 색깔이 반영된 컬러풀한 사운드가 완성되었다.다양한 사운드 바리에이션에 물들여진 앨범에 통일감을 가져오는 것은 더욱더 존재감이 두드러진 하카세 타로의 세계를 느낄 수 있는 앨범이다.
- 지금까지의 10년과 앞으로의 10년을 이어주는 지금 현재의 하카세의 느낌이 흘러넘친 전12곡 수록.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Taro Hakase - Songs (Korea Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hakase Taro also bought titles featuring these artists:

Twenty★Twenty - smile SSAK3 Special Album ONF - SPIN OFF Summer Sale 2020 2gether The Series ITZY - Not Shy Hong Kong Book Fair 2020
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.