By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Tat Ming Pair 30th Anniversary Live Concert (3CD)

Tat Ming Pair (Singer) | Anthony Wong (Singer) | Tats Lau (Singer)
Our Price: US$24.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Tat Ming Pair gave support to marginalized and oppressed minorities in their 30th anniversary concert on 23-25 March, 2017. At the Hong Kong Coliseum, the outspoken duo expressed hopes for society through a series of socially relevant songs, including their latest track 1+4+14; "Daily Forbidden Fruit," which discusses sexual orientation; a song dedicated to AIDS patients, "Love in the Time of Cholera;" and "Confused Night Train," which tells the story of marginalized teenagers.

This edition comes with a 28-page booklet.

© 2017-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Tat Ming Pair 30th Anniversary Live Concert (3CD) 達明卅一派對 (3CD) 达明卅一派对 (3CD) Tat Ming Pair 30th Anniversary Live Concert (3CD) Tat Ming Pair 30th Anniversary Live Concert (3CD)
Singer Name(s): Tat Ming Pair (Singer) | Anthony Wong (Singer) | Tats Lau (Singer) 達明一派 (Singer) | 黃耀明 (Singer) | 劉以達 (Singer) 达明一派 (Singer) | 黄耀明 (Singer) | 刘以达 (Singer) 達明一派(タッミンペア) (Singer) | 黄耀明(アンソニー・ウォン) (Singer) | 劉以達(タッツ・ラウ) (Singer) Tat Ming Pair (Singer) | Anthony Wong (Singer) | Tats Lau (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-10-20
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3CD
Package Weight: 230 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1062300569

Product Information / Track List

五年一聚 達明一派
達明卅一派對 演唱會3CD


CD 1
01. 等著你回來 (演唱:白光 )
02. 長征 / 四季交易會
03. 我有兩個
04. 你望我望
05. 後窗
06. 崩裂
07. 1+4=14
08. 填充
09. 甜美生活
10. 每日一禁果
11. 青春殘酷物語
12. 迷戀
13. 暗湧
14. 愛在瘟疫蔓延時
15. 禁色

CD 2
16. 今天我願你平安,阿門/天問
17. 撐起雨傘 / 馬路天使
18. 迷惘夜車
19. 今夜星光燦爛
20. 十個救火的少年(live in CARS mix)
21. 今天應該很高興
22. 下落不明 (featuring 何韻詩)
23. 給大衛的情書
24. 剎那天地

CD 3
25. 排名不分先後左右忠奸(係人定係鬼)
26. It's My Party
27. 溜冰滾族
28. 天花亂墜
29. 關於英雄
30. Heroes
31. 繼續追尋
32. 末世情
33. 鳴謝
34. 石頭記
35. 半生緣
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Tat Ming Pair 30th Anniversary Live Concert (3CD)"

Customers who bought "Tat Ming Pair 30th Anniversary Live Concert (3CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Tat Ming Pair also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.