By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Tat Ming Pair Tribute Album (1CD)

Our Price: US$19.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Tat Ming Pair Tribute Album (1CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Tat Ming Pair starts the second event of Project 30 to celebrate their 30th anniversary. Various artists pay tribute to the duo by covering their classic songs. The commemorative release includes covers by singer-songwriters Sandee Chan, Adrian Fu, Alex Fung, Yoyo Sham, at17 and Pong Nan, and indie bands Gayamyan, GDJYB, Chochukmo, and My Little Airport.

The album features illustrations by Hong Kong comics artist Li Chi Tak.

© 2017-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Information / Track List

達明一代 Tribute Album 1CD 版本


01. 假音人-四季交易會
02. GDJYB雞蛋蒸肉餅-同黨
03. 觸執毛-青春殘酷物語
04. 符致逸-恐怖分子
05. Sensi Lion-溜冰滾族
06. 一舖清唱-十個救火的少年
07. 岑寧兒-馬路天使
08. My Little Airport-你望我望
09. at17-迷戀
10. 陳珊妮-聖誕快樂
11. 馮翰銘-今夜星光燦爛
12. 藍奕邦-禁色
13. 葉德嫻-半生緣 (feat. MC仁/劉小華)
Bonus Track:14. 馮翰銘-石頭記
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Tat Ming Pair Tribute Album (1CD)"

Customers who bought "Tat Ming Pair Tribute Album (1CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hong Kong Various Artists also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten William Wei - Sounds of My Life Ouyang Nana - NANA I Phil Lam - Finding Charlie Gigi Leung - Preludio Summer Sale 2020
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.