By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Teresa's Memorial Album (5CD Boxset)

Teresa Teng (Singer)
Our Price: US$27.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Teresa's Memorial Album (5CD Boxset)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Commemorating Teresa Teng's 60th birthday, this compilation album contains 75 of her most classic songs in Cantonese, Mandarin, Taiwanese, Japanese, Indonesian and English. The album is divided into four periods of her career, each collecting her signature works of the time. Some of the tracks include "I Smile Whenever I See You," "Don't Pick the Roadside Flowers," "An Empty Harbor" (Japanese), Dayung Sampan (Indonesian), "When Shall I See You Again," "Begin The Beguine" (English), "Forget About Him" (Cantonese)," "Selling Meat Rice Dumplings" (Taiwanese), "Sweet" and "Intoxicated Tango."
© 2013-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Teresa's Memorial Album (5CD Boxset) 君之紀念冊 (5CD Boxset) 君之纪念册 (5CD Boxset) 君之紀念冊 (5CD Boxset) Teresa's Memorial Album (5CD Boxset)
Singer Name(s): Teresa Teng (Singer) 鄧麗君 (Singer) 邓丽君 (Singer) 鄧麗君 (テレサ・テン) (Singer) Teresa Teng (Singer)
Release Date: 2013-10-21
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 5CD
Package Weight: 320 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1034337937

Product Information / Track List

聽鄧麗君的歌,充滿喜和樂,讓所有人以鑽石般的心情紀念 鄧麗君




CD 1 (1968-1947)
01. 採紅菱
02. 世界多美麗
03. 晶晶
04. 幾時再回頭
05. 雲想衣裳花想容
06. 我一見你就笑
07. 望春風 (台語)
08. 心愛的小馬車
09. 向日葵
10. 我要對你說
11. 千言萬語
12. 我怎能離開你
13. 路邊野花不要採
14. 把愛埋藏在心窩
15. 海韻

CD 2 (1974-1978)
01. 空港 (日語)
02. 再見!我的愛人
03. 淚的小雨
04. 襟裳岬 (國語)
05. 心中喜歡就說愛
06. ふるさとはどこですか (日語)
07. 南海姑娘
08. 絲絲小雨
09. Dayung Sampan (划舢舨)
10. 香港之夜
11. 月亮代表我的心
12. 夜來香
13. 何日君再來
14. 又見炊煙
15. 一封情書

CD 3 (1979-1982)
01. 我和你
02. 小城故事
03. 甜蜜蜜
04. 在水一方
05. 你怎麼說
06. 一個小心願
07. 原鄉情濃
08. 梅花
09. 忘記他 (粵語)
10. 賣肉粽 (台語)
11. 假如我是真的
12. 水上人
13. 初次嚐到寂寞
14. 幾多愁
15. 但願人長久

CD 4 (1983-2001)
01. 漫步人生路 (粵語)
02. 東山飄雨西山晴 (粵語)
03. Begin The Beguine (英語)
04. 愛的你呀何處尋
05. つぐない (日語)
06. 你照亮我的心
07. 愛人 (日語)
08. 時の流れに身をまかせ (日語)
09. 酒醉的探戈
10. 我只在乎你
11. 別れの予感 (日語)
12. 恋人たちの神話 (日語)
13. 香港~HONG KONG~
14. 莫忘今宵
15. 不了情

CD 5 (Live Highlights)
01. 阿里山的姑娘 [70 Live]
02. 你可知道我愛誰 [76 Live]
03. Jambalaya (On The Bayou) [76 Live]
04. For Once In My Life [77 Live]
05. 夜のフェリーボート (日語) [77 Live]
06. 探情郎 [81 Live]
07. 中華民國頌 [81 Live]
08. 昴/ 星 (日/ 粵語) [82 Live]
09. 君在前哨 [82 Live]
10. 採檳榔 [82 Live]
11. 獨上西樓 [83 Live]
12. 郊道 [84 Live]
13. 星星索 (船歌) [85 Live]
14. ジェルソミーナの歩いた道 (日語) [85 Live]
15. 家在山那邊 [89 Live]
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Teresa's Memorial Album (5CD Boxset)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Teresa Teng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Phil Lam - Finding Charlie Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing Cyndi Wang - My! Cyndi! Someday or One Day OST Gigi Leung - Preludio Hebe Tien - Time Will Tell
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.