Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Ancient Magus Bride MEMORIAL BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A, All

Our Price: US$147.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
The Ancient Magus Bride MEMORIAL BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: The Ancient Magus Bride MEMORIAL BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version) 魔法使的新娘 MEMORIAL BLU-RAY BOX (日本版) 魔法使的新娘 MEMORIAL BLU-RAY BOX (日本版) 魔法使いの嫁 SEASON1 Blu−ray BOX The Ancient Magus Bride MEMORIAL BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Endo Aya | Matsumoto Junichi | Uchiyama Koki | Takeuchi Ryota 遠藤綾 | Matsumoto Junichi | Uchiyama Koki | 竹内良太 远藤绫 | Matsumoto Junichi | Uchiyama Koki | 竹内良太 遠藤綾 | 松本淳一 | 内山昂輝 | 竹内良太 | 加藤寛崇 | ヤマザキコレ | 種?ア敦美 Endo Aya | Matsumoto Junichi | Uchiyama Koki | Takeuchi Ryota
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region, A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2023-02-22
Publisher Product Code: SHBR-679
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Publisher: Shochiku Home Video
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1118457019

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
ヤマザキコレ (原作) / 種?ア敦美 / 竹内良太 / 内山昂輝 / 遠藤綾 / 加藤寛崇 (キャラクターデザイン) / 松本淳一 (音楽)




これは、世界の美しさを識る為の物語――。累計発行部数1000万部! 大人気シリーズ『魔法使いの嫁』TVアニメ SEASON1 (全24話)を完全収録。 ――羽鳥チセは15歳の少女。彼女は帰れる場所も、生きる理由も、そのための術も、何も持ち合わせていない。ただひとつ、生まれ持った特別な力を除いて。そんなチセを弟子として、そして将来の花嫁として迎え入れたのは、異形の魔法使い・エリアス。自然と寄り添い、悠久の時を生きる魔法使いの暮しの中で、チセは大切な何かを少しずつ取り戻していく・・・。 原作ヤマザキコレ描き下ろしBOX、キャラクターデザイン加藤寛崇描き下ろしジャケット仕様。
[Disc1] 映像特典: 「魔法使いの嫁 星待つひと」イベント映像集 音声特典: オーディオコメンタリー 第1話・第2話 (原作ヤマザキコレ/脚本 高羽彩/プロデューサー 和田丈嗣) [Disc2] 映像特典: まほよめロケハン紀行【前篇】(オーディオコメンタリー付き) (種崎敦美/竹内良太)、特番『魔法使いの嫁 スペシャルダイジェスト』、ノンテロップOP・ED (1クール目) [Disc3] 映像特典: まほよめロケハン紀行【後篇】(オーディオコメンタリー付き) (種崎敦美/竹内良太)、「魔法使いの嫁 星待つひと 」三部作(前篇・中篇・後篇) [Disc4] 映像特典: イベント映像集 (凱旋上映会/スペシャルイベント)、ノンテロップOP/ED、PV集 ※「スペシャルイベント~紡がれる、魔法の世界~」の映像特典には、アーティストによるライブ映像は収録されません 音声特典: オーディオコメンタリー 第22話・第24話 (種崎敦美/竹内良太) ※種崎敦美の崎は立つ崎(たつさき)が正式表記です。
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise 2024 Japan Calendars Full River Red MOOV LIVE JEREMY Official Merchandise ONEUS - La Dolce Vita NCT 127 - Fact Check Born to Fly
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.