Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Best '03-'09 (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$36.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
The Best '03-'09 (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Singer-songwriter Ando Yuko releases her first greatest hits album The Best '03-'09. The compilation covers Ando's six-year musical journey since debuting in 2003 with the mini-album Sally. The Best '03-'09 features 14 songs including her singles Lost child, TEXAS, The Still Steel Down, Unabara no Tsuki, and Anata to Watashi ni Dekiru Koto.

Comes with DVD containing 16 music videos.

© 2009-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Best '03-'09 (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) The Best '03-'09 (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) The Best '03-'09 (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) The Best '03-'09 (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) The Best '03-'09 (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Ando Yuko 安藤裕子 安藤裕子 安藤裕子 Ando Yuko
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2009-04-15
Publisher Product Code: CTCR-14627
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Cutting Edge
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1014352307

Product Information / Track List

デビュー6年目の初BEST ALBUM!! 「海原の月」(映画『自虐の詩』主題歌)、「パラレル」(日本テレビ系"音楽戦士 MUSIC FIGHTER"2008年3月エンディングテーマ)、「忘れものの森」(石ノ森章太郎原作アニメーション『ギルガメッシュ』エンディングテーマ)、「のうぜんかつら (リプライズ)」(月桂冠"定番酒 つき"CMソング)を含む全14曲収録予定。 MUSIC CLIP全曲収録のDVD付き。

01 のうぜんかつら(リプライズ)
02 パラレル
03 サリー
04 ドラマチックレコード
05 忘れものの森
06 あなたと私にできる事
08 海原の月
09 The Still Steel Down
10 Lost child,
11 唄い前夜
12 隣人に光が差すとき
13 聖者の行進
14 はじまりの唄

01 サリー
02 ドラマチックレコード
03 忘れものの森
04 水色の調べ
05 隣人に光が差すとき
06 あなたと私にできる事
07 Lost child,
08 さみしがり屋の言葉達
09 のうぜんかつら(リプライズ)
11 The Still Steel Down
12 唄い前夜
13 海原の月
14 パラレル
16 はじまりの唄

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Best '03-'09 (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "The Best '03-'09 (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Ando Yuko also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Apink - Orion TVXQ - Begin Again AKB48 - Sukinanda GOT7 - Turn Up Arashi - untitled Arashi - Doors - Yuki no Kiseki Jang Woo Young - Mada Boku wa
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.