By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Best of Taro Hakase (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$31.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
The Best of Taro Hakase (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: The Best of Taro Hakase (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) The Best of Taro Hakase (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) The Best of Taro Hakase (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) The Best of Taro Hakase (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) The Best of Taro Hakase (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hakase Taro 葉加瀨太郎 叶加濑太郎 葉加瀬太郎 Hakase Taro
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2011-08-10
Publisher Product Code: HUCD-10099
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Hats
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024514192

Product Information / Track List


葉加瀬太郎のこれまでの作品から人気楽曲を集め、新録2曲を収録した究極のベストアルアム。 NHK連続テレビ小説『てっぱん』オープニングテーマ曲「ひまわり」やMBS/TBS 『情熱大陸』テーマ曲「情熱大陸」は勿論の事、セリーヌ・ディオンとの共演で当時、話題となった「To Love You More」は今回、イングリッシュチェンバーオーケストラとの共演で新録。また、MBS/TBS『情熱大陸』エンディングテーマ「Etupirka」は HATSレーベル所属アーティスト・野呂一生 (G)、PYRAMID (鳥山雄司 (G)/神保彰 (Dr)/和泉宏隆 (Key))、西村由紀江 (Pf)、柏木広樹 (Vc)との共演でこちらも新録。 DVDには、収録楽曲 (「ひまわり」「情熱大陸」「Etupirka」予定)の今までのライヴ映像ベスト・アクトを収録!!

01 ひまわり NHK連続テレビ小説「てっぱん」オープニングテーマ
03 タイムメッセンジャー 「ドラリオン」イメージソング
04 春をどうぞ テレビ朝日系ドラマ「いのちのいろえんぴつ」テーマソング
05 Etupirka with Friends  MBS/TBS「情熱大陸」エンディングテーマ 
06 Loving Life NAMBA PARKS イメージソング
07 霧島 霧島酒造「花懐石」CM曲
08 冷静と情熱のあいだ 小説「冷静と情熱のあいだ」テーマ曲
09 To Love You More with English Chamber Orchestra フジテレビ系ドラマ「恋人よ」テーマ曲 10.Everlasting Dream  ANIMAX「宇宙交響詩(スペースシンフォニー)メーテル~銀河鉄道999外伝~」オープニングテーマ
10 交響詩「希望」~Special Version~「FINAL FANTASY XII」メインタイトル 第四楽章ロマンス 第五楽章ロード・オブ・ホープ~リフレイン
11 Color Your Life~Original Version~ SHINSEI BANK IMAGE SOUND
12 Born to Smile キノシタグループ「木下の森」CFソング
13 情熱大陸2007 MBS/TBS 「情熱大陸」テーマ曲
14 The Mission to Complete テレビ東京系TVアニメ「閃光のナイトレイド」メ インテーマ曲
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Best of Taro Hakase (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

KinKi Kids - Kanzai Boya Hey! Say! JUMP - Last Mermaid… BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR Shinka Babymetal Live at the Forum ENDRECHERI - Love Faders Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2019-2020 PARADE Arashi - Kaito
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.