Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Classic Period Vol.5-8

Our Price: US$37.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
The Classic Period Vol.5-8
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 1 - 1 out of 10 (1)

Technical Information

Product Title: The Classic Period Vol.5-8 經典年代:懷舊金曲 Vol.5-8 经典年代:怀旧金曲 Vol.5-8 經典年代:懷舊金曲 Vol.5-8 The Classic Period Vol.5-8
Singer Name(s): Various Artists | Ng Ngeng Yum | Zhou Hsuan | Pan Hsiu King | Yao Lee | Bai Guang | Chang Loo | Li Xiang Lan | Bai Hung | Yao Min 群星 | 吳鶯音 | 周璇 | 潘秀瓊 | 姚莉 | 白光 | 張露 | 李香蘭 | 白虹 | 姚敏 群星 | 吴莺音 | 周璇 | 潘秀琼 | 姚莉 | 白光 | 张露 | 李香兰 | 白虹 | 姚敏 オムニバス | 呉鶯音(ン・アンヤム) | 周璇 (チョウ・シュアン) | 潘秀瓊(パン・シウチョン) | 姚莉(イウ・レイ) | Bai Guang | Chang Loo | 李香蘭(リ・コウラン) | 白虹(パイ・ホン) | Yao Min Various Artists | Ng Ngeng Yum | Zhou Hsuan | Pan Hsiu King | Yao Lee | Bai Guang | Chang Loo | Li Xiang Lan | Bai Hung | Yao Min
Release Date: 2002-04-15
Language: Mandarin
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 4CDs
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1001831096

Product Information / Track List



01. 火辣辣╱張露
02. 花樣的年華╱周璇
03. 斷腸紅╱吳鶯音
04. 椰島姑娘╱潘秀瓊
05. 陋巷之春╱周璇
06. 重逢╱姚莉
07. �晼�白光
08. 不變的心╱周璇
09. 我想忘了你╱吳鶯音
10. 十里洋場╱李香蘭
11. 花外流鶯╱周璇
12. 人隔萬重山╱姚莉
13. 等著你回來╱白光
14. 我要為你歌唱╱潘秀瓊
15. 採檳榔╱周璇
16. 不要你╱姚莉

01. 秋夜╱白光
02. 三年離別又相逢╱周璇
03. 月落烏啼╱吳鶯音
04. 意亂情迷╱潘秀瓊
05. 鳳凰于飛╱周璇
06. 永遠的懷念╱姚莉
07. 阿蘭娜╱張露
08. 美麗的歸宿╱吳鶯音
09. 送君╱周璇
10. 得不到的愛情╱姚莉
11. 歌舞今宵╱李香蘭
12. 桃花運╱潘秀瓊
13. 爸爸說我沒法嫁╱吳鶯音
14. 鋤頭山歌╱張露
15. 永遠的微笑╱周璇
16. 小放牛╱姚莉、姚敏

01. 三年╱李香蘭
02. 月下的祁禱╱周璇
03. 明月千里寄相思╱吳鶯音
04. 左右為難╱潘秀瓊
05. 莫負今宵╱白光
06. 漁家女╱周璇
07. 蘇州河邊╱姚莉、姚敏
08. 花開等你採╱吳鶯音
09. 只有你╱李香蘭
10. 鍾山春╱周璇
11. 何必相逢╱吳鶯音
12. 秦淮河畔╱姚莉
13. 搭錯線╱潘秀瓊
14. 露珠和薔薇╱張露
15. 浪花╱白虹
16. 嫦娥╱周璇

01. 醉人的口紅╱白虹
02. 黃葉舞秋風╱周璇
03. 恨不鍾情在當年╱吳鶯音
04. 春雨綿綿╱潘秀瓊
05. 哈哈哈╱姚莉
06. 瘋狂世界╱周璇
07. 恨不相逢未嫁時╱李香蘭
08. 桃花船╱張露、黃河
09. 交換╱周璇
10. 花落誰家╱姚莉
11. 岷江夜曲╱吳鶯音
12. 划船歌╱周璇、姚敏
13. 相見不恨晚╱白光
14. 迎春花╱張露
15. 前程萬里╱周璇
16. 我永遠愛你╱潘秀瓊
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "The Classic Period Vol.5-8" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Various Artists also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "The Classic Period Vol.5-8"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 1 - 1 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

October 7, 2005

1 people found this review helpful

Beware.....misleading Customer Review Rated Bad 1 - 1 out of 10
This entire collection is a great survey of classic Chinese pop from the '40s and '50s; HOWEVER, nowhere is it mentioned that all the tracks have been remastered with updated arragements (because there is another set of these available in karaoke version). The later stereo tracks sound fine, but the older mono vocals often suffer from being drowned out by the new music. If you don't care about not having the original versions, then these are fine. Otherwise, purists will be disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 Sammi Cheng - Listen to Mi Birthday Gig Mike Tsang Debut Album RubberBand Official Merchandise oaeen - _o_a__een / Little Universe MIRROR Mask Cosmos People - The Moment
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.