Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Crowned Clown Original Soundtrack [2CD+DVD] (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$38.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
The Crowned Clown Original Soundtrack [2CD+DVD] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Starring Yeo Jin Gu (Circle), Kim Sang Kyung (Jang Yeong-sil) and Lee Se Young (A Korean Odyssey), The Crowned Clown directed by Kim Hee Won (Money Flower) is an adaptation of the award-winning historical movie Masquerade. In the tvN period series, paranoid Joseon King Yi Heon puts his doppelganger, clown Ha Sun, on the throne in order to escape his fear of assassination and power struggle.

The original soundtrack of The Crowned Clown features Serenade I (Hasun's Theme), "A Long Way From Now" by SE O, "If I See You Again" by Oh Yeon Joon, "Tell Me" by GFriend's Eun Ha, "If I Could Be By Your Side" by Sung Si Kyung, Serenade II (Soun's Theme), Always by Red Velvet's Seul Gi, "Winter After Winter" by Ha Eun, "That Day, We" by NU'EST's Baek Ho, "Light Saver" by Ahn Ye Eun, "A Petal" by Shin Nal Sae, Serenade III and instrumentals.

© 2019-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Crowned Clown Original Soundtrack [2CD+DVD] (Japan Version) 韓劇 成为王的男人 原聲大碟 (日本版) 韩剧 成为王的男人 原声大碟 (日本版) 王になった男 オリジナルサウンドトラック (日本版) The Crowned Clown Original Soundtrack [2CD+DVD] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Sung Si Kyung | Eun Ha (VIVIZ) | Shin Nal Sae | Baek Ho | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) | Ahn Ye Eun | Oh Yeon Jun 韓國電視原聲 | Sung Si Kyung | Eun Ha (VIVIZ) | Shin Nal Sae | Baek Ho | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) | Ahn Ye Eun | Oh Yeon Jun 韩国电视原声 | Sung Si Kyung | Eun Ha (VIVIZ) | Shin Nal Sae | Baek Ho | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) | Ahn Ye Eun | Oh Yeon Jun 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ソン・シギョン | Eun Ha (VIVIZ) | Shin Nal Sae | Baek Ho | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) | Ahn Ye Eun | Oh Yeon Jun 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 성시경 | 은하 (비비지) | 신날새 | 백호 | 슬기 | 안예은 | 오연준
Release Date: 2019-08-21
Publisher Product Code: KIZC-558
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1076943111

Product Information / Track List

Disc 1
01 Serenade ?T(Hasun’s Theme) (2'49)
02 遠い未来 (3'14)
03 もう一度逢えるなら (4'02)
04 言ってください (4'34)
05 君の傍なら (4'33)
06 Serenade ?U(Soun’s Theme) (2'23)
07 Always (4'36)
08 五季 (4'18)
09 あの日、僕たち (4'14)
10 衛華 (3'39)
11 花片 (3'39)
12 Serenade ?V (3'04)
13 Man Who Became King(opening title version) (2'30)
14 A Failure (2'30)
15 Back to the dust (4'17)
16 Before Fall Down (3'00)
17 Burning Sequence (3'05)
18 Change the World (2'32)
19 Communist Ideology (2'09)
20 Dark One (2'23)
21 End of Winter (1'45)
22 Evil Flowor (2'36)
23 Face off (3'32)
Disc 2
01 Firefly (2'49)
02 Frozen Tears (2'28)
03 Green Teacher (2'11)
04 Gretchen (3'33)
05 Lose King’s face (1'52)
06 My Reflection in the Lake (2'47)
07 Red Eagle (2'21)
08 Rewrite (2'58)
09 Ridiculous Trace (2'22)
10 Search Block (3'29)
11 Silent Eyes (2'49)
12 Sleepy (2'13)
13 Snow Field (2'36)
14 Song For a Lover (2'54)
15 Stalking (2'27)
16 Storm Beat (1'58)
17 The coup (2'54)
18 The End of the Road (4'03)
19 The Letter (2'40)
20 The Night Before Farewell (3'18)
21 The way of Truth (5'49)
22 Time of Blood (2'45)
23 To be Seen or Not (3'15)
24 Turning Point (3'11)
25 Who is Real (3'44)
26 Storm Beat(ending title version) (1'10)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Crowned Clown Original Soundtrack [2CD+DVD] (Japan Version)"

IVE - WAVE King & Prince ARENA TOUR 2022 - Made in - ATEEZ - Limitless aiko - Ima no Futari wo SixTONES - ABARERO Naniwa Danshi - Special Kiss Super Junior: Ye Sung - Kimi toiu Sakura no Hanabira ga Boku no Kokoro ni Maiorita.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.