Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Golden Spoon OST (2CD) (MBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$29.99
List: US$38.99 Save: US$9.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Yook Sung Jae (Guardian: The Lonely and Great God) changes his fate by eating with a magical spoon in The Golden Spoon! Based on the same-titled webtoon, the MBC and Disney+ fantasy series co-stars Lee Jong Won (Hospital Playlist 2), Jung Chae Yeon (The King's Affection), Yeon Woo (Cheat On Me If You Can), Choi Won Young (Under The Queen's Umbrella) and Son Woo Hyun (To My Star).

The original soundtrack of The Golden Spoon features "The Time is Now" by Min Kyung Hoon, Answer by Kim Ye Ji, You're The Only One (Male Version) by Kevin Oh, You're The Only One (Duet Version) by Harryan Yoonsoan, Be There (Male Version) by O.WHEN, Be There (Female Version) by Ki Myu, Someday I Will by RIO, Lost by Sondia, On My Way by GOT7's Young Jae, Only You by So You, Falling by Jeon Sang Keun, "Missing You" by Lee So Jung, and 19 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 72-page booklet, four photo cards, four mini posters and a bookmark.

© 2022-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Golden Spoon OST (2CD) (MBC TV Drama) The Golden Spoon OST (2CD) (MBC TV Drama) The Golden Spoon OST (2CD) (MBC TV Drama) ゴールデンスプーン OST (2CD) (MBC TV ドラマ) 금수저 OST (2CD) (MBC TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Min Kyung Hoon (Buzz) | So You | Kevin Oh | Sondia | Young Jae (GOT7) | Rio | Lee So Jung | O.When | Jeon Sang Keun 韓國電視原聲 | Min Kyung Hoon (Buzz) | So You | Kevin Oh | Sondia | Young Jae (GOT7) | Rio | Lee So Jung | O.When | Jeon Sang Keun 韩国电视原声 | Min Kyung Hoon (Buzz) | So You | Kevin Oh | Sondia | Young Jae (GOT7) | Rio | Lee So Jung | O.When | Jeon Sang Keun 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ミン・ギョンフン (Buzz) | ソユ | Kevin Oh | Sondia | Young Jae (GOT7) | Rio | イ・ソジョン | O.When | Jeon Sang Keun 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 민경훈 (버즈) | 소유 | 케빈 오 | 손디아 | 영재 (GOT7) | 리오 | 이소정 | 오왠 | 전상근
Release Date: 2022-12-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1118339655

Product Information / Track List

금수저 OST (2CD) (MBC TV 드라마)

1. 민경훈_이제 시작이야
2. 김예지_Answer
3. 케빈오_You’re the only one (Male Ver.)
4. 해리안 윤소안_You’re the only one (Duet Ver.)
5. 오왠 (O.WHEN)_Be there (Male Ver.)
6. 기뮤_Be there (Female Ver.)
7. 리오 (RIO)_Someday I will
8. Sondia_Lost
9. 영재 (GOT7)_On My Way
10. 소유_Only You
11. 전상근_Falling
12. 이소정_보고싶은 그대가
1. Challenger
2. A Changed World
3. Mystic Beads
4. Supernova
5. Money Game
6. Romance
7. Miss My Time
8. Impetus
9. Enigma
10. Let's Have A Meal
11. Reversed Fate
12. Interrogation
13. Survive
14. Hero
15. The True Winner
16. The Rich And The Poor
17. The Secret Of The Golden Spoon
18. Evil Desire
19. Golden Spoon

MBC 금토드라마 ‘금수저’ OST 음반 발매

무한 상상을 자극하는 소재로 색다른 재미를 선사하고 있는 MBC 드라마 ‘금수저’의 OST 음반이 정식 발매된다.

이번 OST 음반에는 극의 탄탄한 서사를 이끌며 시청자들의 공감대를 자극한 총 31개의 트랙이 실린다. 드라마 정식 방영과 함께 온라인 음원사이트를 통해 공개된 명품 보컬들의 가창곡과 ‘금수저’만의 이색적인 스토리를 충실히 담아낸 스코어 음원까지 한번에 만날 수 있다.

먼저 극 중 남주인공의 캐릭터를 반영한 민경훈의 ‘이제 시작이야’, 혼란스러운 마음속에서 끝없이 피어나는 질문에 대한 답을 찾아가는 과정을 그린 김예지의 ‘Answer (앤써)’, 솔로∙듀엣 버전으로 제작되어 각기 다른 감성의 설렘을 선사하는 케빈오, 해리안∙윤소안의 ‘You’re the only one (유어 디 온리원)’, 남∙여 버전으로 발매되어 시청자들의 재미를 더한 오왠, 기뮤의 ‘Be there (비 데어)’, 진정한 행복을 몽환적인 사운드로 담아낸 ‘Someday I will (섬데이 아이 윌)’, 냉혹한 현실 세계에서 살아가는 이들의 필사적인 각오를 그려낸 손디아의 ‘Lost (로스트)’가 수록된다.

또 운명에 좌절하지 않고 자신의 삶을 개척해가겠다는 강한 의지를 노래한 갓세븐(GOT7) 영재의 ‘On My Way (온 마이 웨이)’, 외로운 이들을 향해 작은 위로를 선사하는 소유의 ‘Only You (온리 유)’, 치열한 인생에서도 피어나는 사랑의 감정을 고스란히 담아낸 정상근의 ‘Falling (폴링)’, 리스너들의 아련 감성과 함께 그리움을 자극하는 이소정의 ‘보고싶은 그대가’까지 드라마 정식 방영과 함께 발매된 가창곡이 포함된다.

여기에 스코어 음원 19곡까지 총 31개 트랙이 포함된다. 특히 드라마 ‘연모’를 비롯한 굵직한 드라마의 음악을 책임진 태건 음악감독의 음원들은 극의 완성도와 함께 스토리의 매력을 배가했다는 호평을 얻고 있다.

이와 함께 극의 아이덴티티를 충실하게 보여주는 북릿을 비롯해 개성 넘치는 배우들의 완성도 높은 케미스트리, 강렬한 캐릭터가 담긴 포토카드 4종, 미니 포스터 4종이 제공되어 드라마를 한층 이색적으로 즐길 수 있도록 한다.

‘금수저’ OST는 아슬아슬한 신경전과 팽팽한 긴장감의 스토리와 완벽하게 들어맞는 음악으로 매회 색다른 재미와 몰입도를 선사하며 많은 이들의 뜨거운 사랑을 받았다. 이에 이번 음반 발매가 드라마 종영의 아쉬움을 달래며 마니아층의 호응을 한층 이끌 것으로 기대를 모은다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
tripleS - ASSEMBLE24 Solar - COLOURS KINO - If this is love, I want a refund Queen of Tears OST NCT: Do Young - YOUTH D.O. - BLOSSOM NEXZ - Ride the Vibe
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.