By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Great Battle OST (2CD)

Our Price: US$19.99
List: US$24.99 Save: US$5.00 (20%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
The Great Battle OST (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: The Great Battle OST (2CD) The Great Battle OST (2CD) The Great Battle OST (2CD) 安市城 (アンシソン) OST (2CD) 안시성 OST (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Korean Movie Soundtrack 電影原聲 | 韓國電影原聲 电影原声 | 韩国电影原声 映画サウンドトラック | 韓国映画サントラ 영화음악 | 한국 영화음악
Release Date: 2018-11-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1069609240

Product Information / Track List

안시성 OST (2CD)

1. Introduction
2. The beginning of the battle (전투의 시작)
3. An enemy attack (당군의 공격)
4. An intense battle (치열한 전투)
5. The time of chaos (혼란의 시간)
6. The pain of losing (패배의 고통)
7. An order from Yongaesomun (연개소문의 명령)
8. Theme of Ansisung (안시성 테마)
9. An tension of the duty (임무를 향한 긴장감)
10. Town battle (타운 배틀)
11. Destiny or fate (운명 혹은 숙명)
12. Who is YangManchoon (양만춘은 누구인가)
13. Reconnaissance of enemy (적의 정찰)
14. Don’t do it now! (지금은 하지마라!)
15. Ready for battle (전투 준비)
16. Speech of Yang Manchoon (양만춘의 연설)
17. Before the storm (폭풍 전야)
18. The 1st attack (첫번째 공격)
19. The storm is coming (폭풍이 몰아치다)
20. Defend the castle! (성을 지켜라!)
21. Brave hearts (용감한 기상)
22. Break the castle gate! (성문을 부숴라!)
23. Order an attack to Baekha & Paso (백하와 파소 출동하라!)
24. A broken castle gate (부숴진 성문)
25. Mass formation (밀집대형)
26. The end of the 1st siege warfare (제 1차 공성전의 끝)
27. Nightmare of Samool (사물의 악몽)
28. Manchoon vs Samool (만춘 vs 사물)
29. The 2nd attack (두번째 공격)
30. I’m the Ansisung (내가 안시성이다)
31. Overcome the crisis (위기의 극복)

1. Send Simi (시미를 보내다)
2. Warning of an earthy mountain (토산에 대한 경고)
3. Build an earthy mountain (토산의 건립)
4. A sad hunch (슬픈 예감)
5. A sudden attack of Paso (파소의 기습)
6. The return (귀환)
7. Betrayer Simi (배신자 시미)
8. Baekha’s revenge (백하의 복수)
9. Death of Baekha (백하의 죽음)
10. Funeral of Baekha and Paso (백하와 파소의 장례식)
11. Way to the Castle of PyeongYang (평양성으로 가는길)
12. Help the Ansisung (안시성을 도우소서)
13. Strategy for the earthy mountain (토산에 대한 전략)
14. Throw themselves (스스로를 던지다)
15. Collapse of the earthy mountain (토산의 붕괴)
16. Occupy the earthy mountain! (토산을 점령하라!)
17. Lose control (이성을 잃다)
18. Final command (마지막 명령)
19. Theme of the earthy mountain (토산의 테마)
20. The last crisis (마지막 위기)
21. Desperate resistance (결사항전)
22. Save my people (내 백성을 구하소서)
23. The crash of emperor (당황제의 추락)
24. Victory of the Ansisung (안시성의 승리)
25. Rebuild (재건)
26. The great battle (안시성 테마)
27. The road of the lord (군주의 길) (Feat. MC 메타)

안시성의 격정적인 전투를 거대한 스케일로 그린 블록버스터 영화 “안시성”의 오리지널 사운드트랙.

총 58트랙에 달하는 안시성의 음악은 대중음악 작곡가로 익히 알려진 윤일상이 맡았다.

1년여가량의 준비 기간과 작업 기간을 매진해 만든 이번 작품은 웅장함과 감성, 그리고 감각적인 요소까지 어우러져 영화의 감동을 배가시켰다.

기본적으로 드럼 사운드를 베이스로 때로는 대규모 오케스트라 사운드로, 감성적인 소품으로, 자극적인 신디사이저와 헤비한 기타 사운드로, 변화무쌍하면서도 통일성을 잃지 않는 사운드 메이킹의 노력이 돋보인다.
(생애 처음으로 영화 음악감독을 맡은 윤일상은 이번 작품을 보조 스텝 없이 홀로 모든 작업을 완성해 내었다고 한다)

영화를 보고 감동을 한 분들에게는 다시 한번 감동의 재현을, 아직 영화를 보지 않은 분들에게는 영화를 미리 경험하게 되는 역할을 할 것이다.

Produced By 윤일상 (Ilsang Yoon) For 142 music

All Songs Composed and Arranged By 윤일상 (Ilsang Yoon)
"The Road Of The Lord” Lyrics & Rap By MC 메타

All Keyboards & Drum & Guitar & Programming By 윤일상 (Ilsang Yoon)
Recorded at 142 music

디저리두 By 송경근
All String Arrangement By 윤일상 (Ilsang Yoon)
Strings By 융 Strings @T Studio
String Recording Engineer 오성근, 백경훈

Mixed By 윤일상 (Ilsang Yoon) @142music

Mastering 전훈 @Sonic Korea
Mastering Assistant 신수민

Album Coordinator 박지현
Cover Design 윤일상 (Ilsang Yoon)

Executive Producer 윤일상 (Ilsang Yoon) For 142 music
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Dreamcatcher - The End of Nightmare Apink - Percent Monsta X  - We Are Here iKON - The New Kids Seventeen - You Made My Dawn VERIVERY - VERI-US WJSN - WJ Stay?
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.