By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Lads - Lads on the Street

Our Price: US$15.99
List: US$20.99 Save: US$5.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
The Lads - Lads on the Street
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: The Lads - Lads on the Street The Lads - Lads on the Street The Lads - Lads on the Street The Lads - Lads on the Street 청년들 - Lads on the Street
Release Date: 2014-05-13
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Mirrorball Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035604890

Product Information / Track List

청년들 - Lads on the Street

01. 해마를 보았다
02. Cali
03. Lads on the Street
04. Stay Young#1
05. The Best Thing of This Night
06. Texas Song
07. If I had
08. Close Your Eyes
09. We're Just Nothing
10. Stay Young#2
11. My Dear

유쾌하고 시원한 사운드로 홍대 인디씬에서 활발하게 활동하고 있는 밴드 “청년들 (The Lads)”의 첫 정규 1집 "Lads on the Street"가 발매되었다.
앨범을 트랙순서대로 쭉 들어보면, 초반부의 트랙들은 시원하고 유쾌하게 하루를 보내는 청년들의 분위기가 묻어나온다. 특히 타이틀곡 "Lads on the Street"에 이르면, 청년들이 도심 속을 정신없이 춤추고 뛰어다니는 분위기를 자연스레 느낄 수 있다. 이 분위기가 중반부에 들어서면서 잠시 멈칫하지만, 후반부로 갈수록 다시 처음의 자유분방함과 유쾌함이 묻어나온다. 마치 이 시대의 젊은 청춘들에 관한 한편의 영화를 보는 것 같은 느낌이 들 정도로, 트랙순서가 드라마틱하게 짜여있다. 즐겁고 유쾌하게 시작하지만, 좌절하고 방황하는, 그렇지만 그 시기를 거쳐 다시 경쾌하게 살아가려는 이 시대 하이틴들의 유쾌한 삶의 모습이 고스란히 담겨있다. 그렇기에 첫 트랙 “해마를 보았다”에서부터 마지막 트랙 “My Dear”까지 쉼 없이 들어볼 것을 추천한다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "The Lads - Lads on the Street" also bought

Summer Sale 2020 SF9 - 9loryUS BTS Memories of 2019 WOODZ - EQUAL GFRIEND - Song of the Sirens Monsta X 2020 Photobook Yoon Doo Jun - Daybreak
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.