Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Liar and His Lover Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) DVD Region All

Our Price: US$31.99
List: US$41.99 Save: US$10.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
The Liar and His Lover Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Based on Aoki Kotomi's hit manga, the tvN live-action drama The Liar and His Lover focuses on the love between a music genius and a high school girl. Talented composer Kang Han Kyul (Lee Hyun Woo) was once the bassist of famous rock band Crude Play but ends up working behind the scenes as a songwriter. One day, he encounters optimistic high school girl Yoon So Rim (Red Velvet's Joy). The two soon fall in love but Han Kyul chooses to not tell So Rim his identity. Their relationship is put at risk when So Rim is recruited by Han Kyul's agency because of her gifted voice.

The soundtrack of The Liar and His Lover includes Joy's Yeowooya, "Your Days," Shiny Boy, "Waiting for You," "The Way to Me" and "I'm Ok" featuring Lee Hyun Woo. Crude Play's Peterpan, "I'm Ok" and In Your Eyes as well as Hong Seo Young's "Counting Stars at Night" and "Yesterday Today Tomorrow" are also on the tracklist.

This edition comes with a photobook, four mini Polaroids, a standing paper and a bonus DVD with four music videos.

First Press comes with a folder, only available while supplies last.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Liar and His Lover Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) 她愛上了我的謊 電視原聲帶 (CD + DVD) (台灣版) 她爱上了我的谎 电视原声带 (CD + DVD) (台湾版) The Liar and His Lover Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) The Liar and His Lover Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack 韓國電視原聲 韩国电视原声 韓国TVドラマサントラ 한국드라마 사운드트랙
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-06-28
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: CD + DVD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Taiwan Inc.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060402924

Product Information / Track List


這次的原聲帶專輯裡收錄了因擔任女主角的Red Velvet的JOY親自演唱而受到關注的《Yeowooya》、《I’m OK (feat. Lee Hyun Woo)》等六首歌曲,並且也有收錄了由CRUDE PLAY、Hong Seo Young等人演唱的共11歌曲。



尤其,原聲帶專輯內有附加JOY、Lee Hyun Woo、Lee Seo Won、Hong Seo Young等主角們的拍立得4種與立牌1種、未公開的劇照也收錄其中,預計會帶給粉絲們更特別的意義。


首批贈送資料夾一個 (贈品數量有限,送完為止)

01. Yeowooya_JOY(Red Velvet)
02. I’m OK (Feat. Lee Hyun Woo)_JOY(Red Velvet)
04. Peterpan_ CRUDEPLAY
05. Your Days_ JOY(Red Velvet)
06. Shiny Boy_JOY(Red Velvet)
07. Counting Stars at Night_Hong Seo Young
08. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow_Hong Seo Young
09. In Your Eyes_CRUDEPLAY
10. Waiting for You_JOY(Red Velvet)
11. The Way To Me_JOY(Red Velvet)
12. Producer K
13. Our Youth
14. Crush
15. Let’s Sing, Sorim
16. First Meeting
17. First Love
18. Challenge
19. Grandmother
20. With You
21. Growing Mind
22. Run to you
23. Miss You K
24. Mushroom Girl Sorim

01. Yeowooya 音樂錄影帶
02. I’m OK (Feat. Lee Hyun Woo) 音樂錄影帶
03. Your Days 音樂錄影帶
04. Waiting for You 音樂錄影帶
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Liar and His Lover Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Seventeen - Teen, Age 2018 G-Dragon Concert Act III: M.O.T.T.E in Seoul GOT7 - 7 for 7 Present Edition 2017 BTS LIVE TRILOGY EPISODE III THE WINGS TOUR in Seoul Victon Mini Album Vol. 4 - From. VICTON Red Velvet - Perfect Velvet KARD - YOU & ME
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.