Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Olympics Album - One World One Dream

Various Artists | Avril Lavigne (Singer) | Joanna Wang (Singer) | Coco Lee (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
The Olympics Album - One World One Dream
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The Olympics Album - One World One Dream is an international album with contributions by artists like Joanna Wang and Avril Lavigne all the way to veteran disco singer Donna Summer and David Huang. Joanna Wang's Lost In Paradise, Amy Pearson's Ready To Fly, and John Mayer's Waiting For the World to Change are among the highlights on this special compilation. Light The Passion Share The Dream, the official theme song for the torch relay of the Beijing Olympics, rounds off The Olympics Album - One World One Dream.
© 2008-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Olympics Album - One World One Dream The Olympics Album - One World One Dream The Olympics Album - One World One Dream 北京2008年奧運會歌曲專輯 The Olympics Album - One World One Dream
Singer Name(s): Various Artists | Avril Lavigne (Singer) | Joanna Wang (Singer) | Coco Lee (Singer) | Sun Nan (Singer) | David Huang (Singer) | Tan Jing (Singer) 群星 | Avril Lavigne (Singer) | Joanna Wang 王若琳 (Singer) | 李玟 (Singer) | 孫楠 (Singer) | 黃大煒 (Singer) | 譚晶 (Singer) 群星 | Avril Lavigne (Singer) | Joanna Wang 王若琳 (Singer) | 李玟 (Singer) | 孙楠 (Singer) | 黄大炜 (Singer) | 谭晶 (Singer) オムニバス | アヴリル・ラヴィーン (Singer) | 王若琳 (ジョアンナ・ワン) (Singer) | 李玟(ココ・リー) (Singer) | 孫楠 (スン・ナン) (Singer) | 黄大[火韋](デビッド・ホアン) (Singer) | Tan Jing (Singer) Various Artists | 에이브릴 라빈 (Singer) | Joanna Wang (Singer) | Coco Lee (Singer) | Sun Nan (Singer) | David Huang (Singer) | Tan Jing (Singer)
Release Date: 2008-08-15
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 110 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Hong Kong) Limited
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011453460

Product Information / Track List

01. Various - Light The Passion Share The Dream (The Official Theme Song for Beijing Olypmic Torch Relay)
02. Avril Lavigne - Keep Holding On
03. Shayne Ward - That's My Goal
04. Pink - Get The Party Started
05. Sean Kingston - Take You There
06. Backstreet Boys - Helpless When She Smiles
07. Westlife - Us Against The World
08. Joanna Wang - Lost In Paradise
09. Amy Pearson - Ready To Fly
10. David Huang - Wishing Star
11. Krystal Meyers - Make Some Noise
12. Boys Like Girls - The Great Escape
13. Sun Nan & Coco Lee - Forever Friends
14. The DEY - Give You The World
15. John Mayer - Walting for the World to Change
16. Newton Faulkner - Dream Catch Me
17. Claire Selby - China World
18. Donna Summer - Stamp Your Feet
19. Tan Jing - Sky (Mandarin Version)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Olympics Album - One World One Dream"

Customers who bought "The Olympics Album - One World One Dream" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Various Artists also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
2024 Japan Calendars Full River Red Born to Fly ONEUS - La Dolce Vita MOOV LIVE JEREMY Official Merchandise NCT 127 - Fact Check MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.