By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The One Concert Live CD + Bonus VCD

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
The One Concert Live CD + Bonus VCD
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8.9 out of 10 (33)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Jay Chou's amazing 2002 tour concert "The One," with an incredible total audience of 40,000 people, has been captured on to this CD. This CD is a live recording of his 20 smash hits in his concert at the first station, Taipei.

As always, Jay promises an excellent performance with his vocal and dance skills. He invited his idol David Tao to be the guest performer. Jay also came out with various costumes, including Ninja, basketball player, soldier and vampire looks, perfect for those R&B nights. Watch out for Jay's R&B and RAP skills!

These two CDs collect 20 tracks of Jay's live performance, while included in the attached VCD is 10 MVs of his hits in his album "8D Space."

Take a glimpse of the album cover.

© 2002-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The One Concert Live CD + Bonus VCD The One 周杰倫演唱會CD + Bonus VCD The One 周杰伦演唱会CD + Bonus VCD The One 周杰倫演唱會CD +bonus VCD The One Concert Live CD + Bonus VCD
Singer Name(s): Jay Chou 周 杰倫 周 杰伦 周杰倫 (ジェイ・チョウ) Jay Chou
Release Date: 2002-10-25
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2 CDs + VCD
Package Weight: 220 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: BMG
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1001863588

Product Information / Track List

Disc 1
01. Opening_雙截棍
02. 忍者
03. 爺爺泡的荼(加長版)
04. 暗號
05. 愛在西元前
06. 半島鐵盒
07. 回到過去
08. 鬥牛
09. 分裂
10. 安靜
11. 黑色幽默

Disc 2
01. 找自己
02. 龍捲風
03. 星晴
04. 龍拳
05. 上海一九四三
06. 你怎麼連話都說不清楚
07. 最後的戰役
08. 簡單愛
09. 開不了口

八度間空 Music Video
01. 半獸人
02. 半島鐵盒
03. 暗號
04. 龍拳
05. 火車叨位去
06. 分裂
07. 爺爺泡的茶
08. 回到過去
09. 米蘭的小鐵匠
10. 最後的戰役
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "The One Concert Live CD + Bonus VCD" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Jay Chou also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "The One Concert Live CD + Bonus VCD"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8.9 out of 10 (33)


May 9, 2005

Just ok sound quality Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10
Compared to his Incomparable concert cd, this concert cd's sound quality is rather poor. The songs in it are good though. I only bought it to complete my collection :)
Another bad thing about this cd is that some songs from the concert are missing. For example, Ban Shou ren. What happened to it?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

January 28, 2005

Best Composer/Singer ever Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Jay Chow is really a very talented composer and singer!!! His songs are all worth listening.....very nice....He's the best composer/singer ever!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

January 15, 2004

Go 4it ................Jay!!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
aiyo, why in d whole that u r born 2 b so cute& cool??? Lets make it simple u r the best in the whole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

December 30, 2003

You won't be disappointed Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This 2CD live set of the great 'The One' Tour of 2002 is a must have for fans of R&B, fans of Jay and anyone who can appreciate Jay's diverse musical talent and style. The bonus VCD of MVs from 8 Dimensions - his best album in my opinion - is yet more incentive to buy this comprehensive collection. Most of Jay's best songs appear on the live CDs (although I must admit I wish Jay had performed "Ke Ai Nu Ren"). You also get to hear "Shang Hai 1943", which fans who brought the DVD (like me) sadly missed out on.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

August 7, 2003

Jay Chou is my life !!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Hi jay!!I really really like your songs,all of them!!They are amazing!!I love u so much,your personality,your songs,your talent and your everything!!I'm dying to meet u!!You are the most talented,the most handsome, and the coolest person in the whole world!!!I will always support u by buying your albums.Take care & God bless u,hope to meet u!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Sammi Cheng - Believe in Mi Jacky Cheung - Wake Up Dreaming Concert Li Ronghao - Ear Golden Job Original Soundtrack Alan Tam - Music Camp Cyndi Wang - CYNDILOVES2SING Sammi Cheng - Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.