Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Red Sleeve Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$31.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
The Red Sleeve Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Lee Jun Ho (Good Manager) and Lee Se Young (The Crowned Clown) weave a poignant romance between the King of Joseon and a court lady in MBC's The Red Sleeve! Based on the same-titled novel, the high-rating period melodrama swept eight awards at the MBC Drama Awards, including Drama of the Year, as well as Top Excellence Awards and Best Couple for the two leads.

The original soundtrack of The Red Sleeve features "I Wish" by Whee In, "Starlight Heart" by BEN, "My Wonderous Miracle" by Jeong Se Woon, "I'll Be With You Every Day" by NU'EST's Min Hyun, "Beautiful" by Lucia, "Every Step You Take" by Jeon Sang Keun, "I'm Still" by XIA, "I'll Leave You" by Lee Sun Hee, "Always Be Your Star" by ITZY's Lia, and 34 instrumentals.

© 2022-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Red Sleeve Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 韓劇 衣袖紅鑲邊 原聲大碟 (日本版) 韩剧 衣袖红镶边 原声大碟 (日本版) 赤い袖先 オリジナル・サウンドトラック(仮) (日本版) The Red Sleeve Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Lee Sun Hee | Kim Jun Su (XIA) | Hwang Min Hyun | Jeong Se Woon 韓國電視原聲 | Lee Sun Hee | 金 俊秀 | Hwang Min Hyun | 鄭世雲 韩国电视原声 | Lee Sun Hee | 金 俊秀 | Hwang Min Hyun | 郑世云 韓国TVドラマサントラ | イ・ソニ | ジュンス(シア) | ファン・ミンヒョン | Jeong Se Woon 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 이 선희 | 김준수 | 황민현 | 정세운
Release Date: 2022-06-08
Publisher Product Code: KICS-4056
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1111039190

Product Information / Track List


王と女官―その2つの赤い袖先が触れ合う時― ジュノ (2PM)が王の揺れ動く繊細な心情を見事に演じ、韓国で大ヒットした第22代王イ・サンと女官の切ない愛を描く歴史ロマンスドラマのOST日本盤が登場! 挿入歌の歌唱者はMAMAMOOのフィイン、XIA (ジュンス)、BENなど人気OSTには欠かせないアーティストが揃う他、チョン・セウン、ミンヒョン (NU'EST)、初のOST参加となるリア (ITZY)といったフレッシュな面々も話題となった。フルカラーブックレット/ハングル (フリガナ歌詞・日本語対訳つき)封入。

1 願い続けて/Whee In
2 眠らない星/Ben
3 君が僕の奇跡であるように/チョン・セウン
4 全ての日を君と共にしよう/ミンヒョン (NU'EST)
5 初めて美しい/シム・ギュソン (Lucia)
6 僕が一歩 後ろへ行くよ/チョン・サングン
7 君が吹いてくるこの場所で僕は今でも/XIA (JUNSU)
8 あなたの手を離します/イ・ソニ
9 照らしてあげる 星のように/リア (ITZY)
10 願い続けて (inst.)
11 眠らない星 (inst.)
12 君が僕の奇跡であるように (inst.)
13 全ての日を君と共にしよう (inst.)
14 初めて美しい (inst.)
15 僕が一歩 後ろへ行くよ (inst.)
16 君が吹いてくるこの場所で僕は今でも (inst.)
17 あなたの手を離します (inst.)
18 照らしてあげる 星のように (inst.)

1 ドクイム、愛 (Main Theme)
2 灯火と子ども二人
3 語り部 幼い宮女
4 繋がった時間
5 ドクイム、宮殿の道
6 サン、微笑
7 サン、恋しさ
8 東宮の書庫
9 ドクイム、恋しさ
10 選択
11 寵愛を受ければよい
12 ドンロ、美男子
13 同徳会
14 提調尚宮、物語
15 英祖
16 英祖、怒り
17 守りたい心
18 サン、夢
19 想い合う心
20 サン、意志
21 謎
22 相思夢
23 手を握って共に去らん
24 サン、涙
25 ドクイム、運命
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Red Sleeve Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

Aimer - Open α Door Memento Mori Lament Collection Vol.1 2024 Japan Calendars SUPER JUNIOR WORLD TOUR -SUPER SHOW 9: ROAD in JAPAN MISAMO - Masterpiece milet - 5am Yonezu Kenshi - Chikyugi
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.