Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Red Sleeve OST (2-CD) (MBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$24.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$8.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Lee Jun Ho (Good Manager) and Lee Se Young (The Crowned Clown) weave a poignant romance between the King of Joseon and a court lady in MBC's The Red Sleeve! Based on the same-titled novel, the high-rating period melodrama swept eight awards at the MBC Drama Awards, including Drama of the Year, as well as Top Excellence Awards and Best Couple for the two leads.

The original soundtrack of The Red Sleeve features "I Wish" by Whee In, "Starlight Heart" by BEN, "My Wonderous Miracle" by Jeong Se Woon, "I'll Be With You Every Day" by NU'EST's Min Hyun, "Beautiful" by Lucia, "Every Step You Take" by Jeon Sang Keun, "I'm Still" by XIA, "I'll Leave You" by Lee Sun Hee, "Always Be Your Star" by ITZY's Lia, and 34 instrumentals.

This edition comes with an 80-page booklet, an illustration postcard set, a photo card set, a bookmark, an EMF sticker and a masking tape.

© 2022-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Red Sleeve OST (2-CD) (MBC TV Drama) The Red Sleeve OST (2-CD) (MBC TV Drama) The Red Sleeve OST (2-CD) (MBC TV Drama) The Red Sleeve OST (2-CD) (MBC TV Drama) 옷소매 붉은 끝동 OST (2-CD) (MBC TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Lee Sun Hee | Kim Jun Su (XIA) | Hwang Min Hyun | Jeong Se Woon 韓國電視原聲 | Lee Sun Hee | 金 俊秀 | Hwang Min Hyun | 鄭世雲 韩国电视原声 | Lee Sun Hee | 金 俊秀 | Hwang Min Hyun | 郑世云 韓国TVドラマサントラ | イ・ソニ | ジュンス(シア) | ファン・ミンヒョン | Jeong Se Woon 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 이 선희 | 김준수 | 황민현 | 정세운
Release Date: 2022-02-07
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao Entertainment (Kakao M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1109774110

Product Information / Track List

옷소매 붉은 끝동 OST (2-CD) (MBC TV 드라마)

* CD1
1. 바라고 바라 (휘인 (Whee In))
2. 잠들지 않는 별 (벤)
3. 네가 나의 기적인 것처럼 (정세운)
4. 모든 날을 너와 함께 할게 (민현 (뉴이스트))
5. 비로소 아름다워 (심규선 (Lucia))
6. 내가 한 걸음 뒤로 갈게 (전상근)
7. 네가 불어오는 이곳에서 난 여전히 (XIA (준수))
8. 그대 손 놓아요 (이선희)
9. 밝혀줄게 별처럼 (리아 (ITZY))
10. 바라고 바라 (Inst.)
11. 잠들지 않는 별 (Inst.)
12. 네가 나의 기적인 것처럼 (Inst.)
13. 모든 날을 너와 함께 할게 (Inst.)
14. 비로소 아름다워 (Inst.)
15. 내가 한 걸음 뒤로 갈게 (Inst.)
16. 네가 불어오는 이곳에서 난 여전히 (Inst.)
17. 그대 손 놓아요 (Inst.)
18. 밝혀줄게 별처럼 (Inst.)

* CD2
1. 덕임, 사랑 (Main Theme) (노형우)
2. 등불과 아이 둘 (오희준)
3. 이야기꾼 생각시 (오희준)
4. 이어진 시간 (오희준)
5. 덕임, 궁궐길 (최소린)
6. 산, 미소 (노형우)
7. 산, 그리움 (노형우)
8. 동궁의 서고 (노형우)
9. 덕임, 그리움 (노형우)
10. 선택 (최소린)
11. 승은을 입으면 돼 (오희준)
12. 덕로, 미남자 (노형우)
13. 동덕회 (최소린)
14. 제조상궁, 이야기 (오희준)
15. 영조 (노형우)
16. 영조, 분노 (노형우)
17. 지키고 싶은 마음 (박지예)
18. 산, 꿈 (노형우)
19. 서로를 향한 마음 (노형우)
20. 산, 의지 (노형우)
21. 수수께끼 (오희준)
22. 상사몽 (조은영)
23. 손 붙잡고 함께 떠나리 (박지예)
24. 산, 눈물 (조은영)
25. 덕임, 운명 (노형우)

왕은 궁녀를 사랑했다. 궁녀는 왕을 사랑했을까? ‘옷소매 붉은 끝동’

자신이 선택한 삶을 지키고자 한 궁녀(덕임)과 사랑보다 나라가 우선이었던 제왕(이산)의 애절한 궁중 로맨스 펼치는 멜로 사극 드라마 MBC 금토드라마 '옷소매 붉은 끝동(연출-정지인감독/극본-정해리 작가)’이 많은 사랑을 받으며 대장정의 막을 내리며 OST 음반이 발매된다.

‘옷소매 붉은 끝동’의 OST 음반에는 휘인 (Whee In)의 ‘바라고 바라’를 시작으로, 벤의 ‘잠들지 않는 별’, 정세운의 ‘네가 나의 기적인 것처럼’, 민현 (뉴이스트)의 ‘모든 날을 너와 함께 할게’, 심규선 (Lucia)의 ‘비로소 아름다워’, 전상근의 ‘내가 한 걸음 뒤로 갈게’, XIA (준수)의 ‘네가 불어오는 이곳에서 난 여전히’, 이선희의 ‘그대 손 놓아요’, ITZY(있지) 리아의 ‘밝혀줄게 별처럼’까지 9곡과 INST까지 총 18곡이 수록됐다. 여기에 덕임이 생각시부터 정조의 후궁 의빈 성 씨가 되기까지, 그리고 산이 조선의 세손으로부터 정조가 되기까지 서서히 변해가는 인물들의 복합적인 감정들과 점차적으로 깊어지는 두 주인공의 사랑을 아름답게 그려낸 스코어 음원 25곡이 더해져 드라마 시청자들에게 뜨거운 반응을 얻을 것으로 기대가 모인다.

총 2개의 CD로 구성된 이번 음반에는 ‘옷소매 붉은 끝동’의 짙은 여운을 선사하는 주연 배우 포토카드, 마스킹 테이프, 엽서, 전자파 차단 스티커, 북마크 등의 알찬 구성품들이 포함돼 소장 욕구를 불러 일으킨다.

*앨범 사양

- 아웃박스 : 140*190

- 북클릿 : 80p / 128*177

- CD-R : 2CD

- 포스트카드 : 2종(1세트) 삽입 / 100*150

- 포토카드 : 2종(1세트) 삽입 / 55*85

- 북마크 : 1종 삽입 / 40*110

- 전자파 차단 스티커 : 1종 삽입 / 20*65

- 마스킹 테이프 : 1종 삽입 / 15mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Red Sleeve OST (2-CD) (MBC TV Drama)"

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.