By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Thieves OST

Our Price: US$15.99
List: US$20.99 Save: US$5.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
The Thieves OST
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Korea's answer to Ocean's Eleven, Tazza: The High Rollers director Choi Dong Hun's heist film The Thieves brings together a stunning ensemble cast of Korean and Chinese stars. A-listers Lee Jung Jae, Kim Yoon Seok, Jeon Ji Hyun, and Kim Hye Su are joined by veteran actress Kim Hae Suk, character actor Oh Dal Soo, rising star Kim Soo Hyun, and Hong Kong actors Simon Yam, Angelica Lee, and Derek Tsang for the blockbuster thriller. Shot in Macau, Hong Kong, and Korea, the film revolves around criminals with different skills and agendas who collaborate and compete to steal a famous diamond from a casino.

Featuring 31 tracks, The Thieves OST is spearheaded by Jang Yong Gyu and Dalpalan, the award-winning team behind the scores and soundtracks of The Good, The Bad, The Weird and A Bittersweet Life. Singer-songwriter Bang Joon Seok of U&Me Blue, also a well-known music director, performs the song Ladrona for the soundtrack.

© 2012-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Thieves OST The Thieves OST The Thieves OST 泥棒たち 韓国映画OST 도둑들 OST
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Korean Movie Soundtrack 電影原聲 | 韓國電影原聲 电影原声 | 韩国电影原声 映画サウンドトラック | 韓国映画サントラ 영화음악 | 한국 영화음악
Release Date: 2012-08-07
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031239645

Product Information / Track List

도둑들 OST

01. 도둑들 opening theme - V.A
02. 도둑들 움직이다 I - V.A
03. 도둑들 움직이다 II - V.A
04. 자유 - V.A
05. 출발 - V.A
06. 홍콩 - V.A
07. 앤드류 I - V.A
08. 태양의 눈물 - V.A
09. 의심의 싹 - V.A
10. 도청 - V.A
11. 말하지않는사랑 I - V.A
12. 마카오 - V.A
13. 앤드류 II - V.A
14. 카지노 - V.A
15. 마음을감춰라 - V.A
16. 금고를 열어라 - V.A
17. Viva Veracruz II 만남과이별 - V.A
18. 잊혀진키스 - V.A
19. 귀환 - V.A
20. 추적 - V.A
21. 부산 - V.A
22. 감시의 눈 - V.A
23. 비밀 - V.A
24. 총과 다이아몬드 - V.A
25. 복도의전쟁 - V.A
26. 대탈주 - V.A
27. 따라오지마 - V.A
28. 해피엔딩은 나의것 - V.A
29. 말하지않는사랑 II - V.A
30. 재회 - V.A
31. Ladrona – 방준석

예수가 십자게에 못 박히던 날.
옆 십자가에 같이 매달린 건 도둑이었다.
도둑은 오래된 직업이다.
사람이 재물을 모으는 순간부터 도둑은 함께 있어왔다.
어떤 도둑은 돈을 훔치고 어떤 도둑은 마음을 훔친다.
그리고 어떤 도둑은 세상을 훔친다.
이 영화는 그런 도둑들에 관한 이야기이다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "The Thieves OST" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean Movie Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "The Thieves OST"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Browse Other Related Categories

BLACKPINK - How you like that 2020 Apink 6th Concert 'Welcome to PINK WORLD' Stray Kids - Go Live CIX - 'HELLO' Chapter 3. Hello, Strange Time Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) Tae Yeon - The UNSEEN Concert Red Velvet - IRENE & SEULGI - Monster
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.