Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Travelling Cat Chronicles (DVD) (Deluxe Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$51.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
The Travelling Cat Chronicles (DVD) (Deluxe Edition)  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Fukushi Sota traveling around Japan with a cat – What more could you ask for?

Directed by Miki Koichiro and based on a novel by Evergreen Love writer Arikawa Hiro, The Travelling Cat Chronicles follows the moving journey of a kind-hearted young man who is seeking a new home for his beloved cat Nana. Though unable to raise Nana anymore for personal reasons, Satoru wants to find the right person to be her new owner. He hits the road with Nana for their first and last trip together. During their travels, they meet various people who unlock Satoru's heart and past. Takeuchi Yuko (Creepy), Hirose Alice (Silver Spoon), Ohno Takuro (Survival Family) and Yamamoto Ryosuke (As the Gods Will) play different meaningful people in Satoru's life, and Takahata Mitsuki (Destiny: The Tale of Kamakura) voices the thoughts of the proud and strong-minded Nana.

This edition comes with two stickers and a bonus DVD of special features including making-of, event footage and release commemoration special.

© 2019-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Travelling Cat Chronicles (DVD) (Deluxe Edition) (Japan Version) 旅貓日記 (DVD) (豪華版)(日本版) 旅猫日记 (DVD) (豪华版)(日本版) 旅猫リポート 豪華版 The Travelling Cat Chronicles (DVD) (Deluxe Edition) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Arikawa Hiro | Miki Koichiro | Kotringo | Hirose Alice | Fukushi Sota | Takahata Mitsuki | Takeuchi Yuko | Ohno Takuro | Yamamoto Ryosuke 有川浩 | 三木康一郎 | Kotringo | 廣瀨愛麗絲 | 福士蒼汰 | 高畑充希 | 竹內結子 | 大野拓朗 | 山本涼介 有川浩 | 三木康一郎 | Kotringo | 广濑爱丽丝 | 福士苍汰 | 高畑充希 | 竹内结子 | 大野拓朗 | 山本凉介 有川 ひろ | 三木康一郎 | コトリンゴ | 広瀬アリス | 大角正 | 福士蒼汰 | 高畑充希 | 竹内結子 | 大野拓朗 | 山本涼介 Arikawa Hiro | Miki Koichiro | Kotringo | Hirose Alice | Fukushi Sota | Takahata Mitsuki | Takeuchi Yuko | Ohno Takuro | Yamamoto Ryosuke
Director: Miki Koichiro 三木康一郎 三木康一郎 三木康一郎 Miki Koichiro
Release Date: 2019-04-24
Publisher Product Code: DASH-30
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Place of Origin: Japan
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Publisher: Shochiku Home Video
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071685198

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
福士蒼汰 / 高畑充希 (声優) / 広瀬アリス / 三木康一郎 (監督) / 大角正 (製作総指揮) / 有川浩 (原作、脚本) / コトリンゴ (音楽)



製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2018



Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Travelling Cat Chronicles (DVD) (Deluxe Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.