By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

They Kiss Again - Xiang Qin Version (CD+DVD) DVD Region All

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
They Kiss Again - Xiang Qin Version (CD+DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Taiwan idol drama queen Ariel Lin returns to the genre she knows best with They Kiss Again, the sequel to her hit drama It Started With A Kiss. Co-starring model and TV heartthrob Joe Cheng, this romantic TV series has just started broadcast in Taiwan. Fans should not miss out on the soundtrack music which includes the songs "You", featuring the sweet vocals of Ariel Lin, "Loyal to the Original Taste" by Joe Cheng, and Mavis Fan's opening theme "Blessed Cooperation". Other highlight songs include Be Your Superman and "Secret Hidden in the Smile".

This edition comes with an Ariel Lin album cover and a DVD containing:

  • Behind-the-Scenes Footage
  • Outtake Reel
  • Xiang Qin and Zhi Shu's Honeymoon Special in Guam
  • "You" Music Video
  • Special Message from Ariel
  • © 2008-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

    Technical Information

    Product Title: They Kiss Again - Xiang Qin Version (CD+DVD) 惡作劇2吻 - 湘琴版 (CD+DVD) 恶作剧2吻 - 湘琴版 (CD+DVD) イタズラなKISS 2 (惡作劇2吻) - 湘琴版 台湾ドラマOST (CD+DVD) They Kiss Again - Xiang Qin Version (CD+DVD)
    Singer Name(s): Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST 台灣電視原聲 台湾电视原声 台湾TVサントラ Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST
    Region Code: All Region What is it?
    Release Date: 2008-01-08
    Language: Mandarin
    Country of Origin: Taiwan
    Disc Format(s): CD
    Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
    Other Information: CD + DVD
    Package Weight: 200 (g)
    Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
    Publisher: Avex Taiwan Inc.
    YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005173128

    Product Information / Track List

    湘琴版 特別加贈惡迷無處可買絕對收藏的影音光碟DVD:

    01. 幸福合作社 (范曉萱)
    02. 你(吉他甜蜜版) (林依晨)
    03. 忠於原味 (鄭元暢)
    04. Be Your Superman
    05. 藏在微笑裡的秘密
    06. 你曾經讓我心動
    07. Heaven
    08. 幸福合作社 (演奏曲)
    09. 你 (演奏曲)
    10. 藏在微笑裡的秘密 (演奏曲)
    11. 湘琴版CD獨家收錄 - 你 (弦樂版)

    1. 惡作劇戲劇花絮
    2. 直樹湘琴的關島蜜月紀念篇
    3. 惡作劇NG嚐鮮版
    4. 你-MV
    5. 依晨甜言蜜語
    Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

    Other Versions of "They Kiss Again - Xiang Qin Version (CD+DVD)"

    Customers who bought "They Kiss Again - Xiang Qin Version (CD+DVD)" also bought

    Customers who bought titles featuring Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST also bought titles featuring these artists:

    Search Keywords

    The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
    Sammi Cheng - Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live Cyndi Wang - CYNDILOVES2SING Cheer Chen - Sofa Sea Jolin Tsai - Ugly Beauty Tiffany - Lips on Lips SHOW LO - NO IDEA Li Ronghao - Ear
    • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
    • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
     Change Preferences 
    Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.