By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Three Days Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$29.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Three Days Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Time is always ticking in the high-concept action suspense 3 Days starring Son Hyun Ju as the president of South Korea and Park Yoo Chun as the secret service agent who goes to great lengths to fulfill his duty. The nerve-wracking story begins with the attempted assassination of the president who then goes missing. The mystery surrounding the assassination attempt and the president's disappearance gradually reveals a shocking conspiracy that permeates the highest levels of office and connects back to a national tragedy that occurred over a decade ago.

The soundtrack for 3 Days includes Lim Chang Jung's Goodbye, Kim Bo Kyung's "Words That My Heart Shouts," Baechigi's "Mirage," Shin Yong Jae's "Love You, Erase You, Cry Again" and "It's You" by APink's Jung Eun Ji.

© 2015-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Three Days Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 追蹤72小時 原聲大碟 (日本版) 追踪72小时 原声大碟 (日本版) スリーデイズ〜愛と正義〜オリジナル サウンドトラック (日本版) 쓰리데이즈 OST
Singer Name(s): Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | Lim Chang Jung | Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Baechigi | Kim Bo Kyung (Superstar K2) | Shin Yong Jae (4Men) | Jeong Eun Ji (Apink) 日本電視原聲 | 任昌丁 | 韓國電視原聲 | Baechigi | Kim Bo Kyung (Superstar K2) | Shin Yong Jae (4Men) | 鄭恩地 (Apink) 日本电视原声 | 任昌丁 | 韩国电视原声 | Baechigi | Kim Bo Kyung (Superstar K2) | Shin Yong Jae (4Men) | 郑恩地 (Apink) TVサントラ | イム・チャンジョン | 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Baechigi (ペッチギ) | キム・ボギョン | Shin Yong Jae (4Men) | チョン・ウンジ Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | 임 창정 | 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 배치기 | 김보경 | 신용재(4Men) | 정은지 (에이핑크
Release Date: 2015-03-04
Publisher Product Code: GNCP-1060
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1038040800

Product Information / Track List



01.愛して 忘れて また泣いて シン・ヨンジェ
02.あなたなのよ チョン・ウンジ(Apink)
03.心が叫ぶ言葉 キム・ボギョン
04.蜃気楼 ベチギ
05.Good Bye イム・チャンジョン
06.忘れよう アルメン
07.蜃気楼 Drama Ending Ver. ベチギ
08.いまお酒をちょっと飲んだところ キム・ボギョン(Apink)/ポンチ
09.あなたなのよ Inst.
10.心が叫ぶ言葉 Inst.
11.愛して 忘れて また泣いて Inst.
12.Good Bye Inst.
13.忘れよう Inst.
14.蜃気楼 Inst.(Feat.キム・ボギョン)
15.いまお酒をちょっと飲んだところ Inst.
16.Be Moved
17.Dis Sad Slow
18.Dis Slow
20.Ten Dudung
21.Ten Electronic
22.TM Bijang

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Three Days Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Three Days Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japanese TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.