By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

To the Beautiful You OST (SBS TV Drama)

Our Price: US$15.99
List: US$20.99 Save: US$5.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
To the Beautiful You OST (SBS TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Having been successfully adapted into live-action TV dramas in Taiwan and Japan, the popular Japanese comic Hanazakari no Kimitachi e hits Korean television screens in the idol-studded adaptation To the Beautiful You produced by K-pop juggernaut SM Entertainment. f(x) member Sulli takes the starring role as a teenage girl who disguises herself as a boy and enters an all boys' boarding school in order to be near her idol, a stoic high jumper played by SHINee's Min Ho. Lee Hyun Woo (The Equator Man) co-stars as the classmate who begins to question his own orientation when he falls for the heroine.

The soundtrack for To the Beautiful You is filled with songs by SM Entertainment artists, including some exciting collaborations. Sisters Krystal and Jessica offer two versions of their sweet, uptempo Butterfly, and there are more duets in the form of Sunny and Luna's It's Me and Kyu Hyun and Tiffany's Rise & Shine. The soundtrack also features K.R.Y's Sky, J-Min's Stand Up, and solos from Onew, Tae Yeon, Dana, and Tae Min.

© 2012-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: To the Beautiful You OST (SBS TV Drama) To the Beautiful You OST (SBS TV Drama) To the Beautiful You OST (SBS TV Drama) 花ざかりの君たちへ (美しい君に) 韓国ドラマOST (SBS) 아름다운 그대에게 OST (SBS TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Super Junior | J-MIN | Girls' Generation | SHINee | f(x) 韓國電視原聲 | Super Junior | J-MIN | 少女時代 | SHINee | f(x) 韩国电视原声 | Super Junior | J-MIN | 少女时代 | SHINee | f(x) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Super Junior (スーパージュニア) | J−Min | 少女時代 | SHINee (シャイニー) | f(x) (エフエックス) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 슈퍼주니어 | 제이민 | 소녀시대 | 샤이니 | 에프엑스
Release Date: 2012-09-21
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031471576

Product Information / Track List

아름다운 그대에게 OST (SBS TV 드라마)

01. Butterfly – 제시카&크리스탈
02. 일어나 (Stand Up) – J-Min
03. 나야 (It’s Me) – 써니&루나
04. In Your Eyes – 온유
05. 아름다운 그대에게 (Rise & Shine) – 규현&티파니
06. SKY – 슈퍼주니어-K.R.Y.
07. 가까이 (Closer) – 태연
08. 어쩌면 우린 (Maybe…) – 다나
09. 너란 말야 (U) – 태민
10. Butterfly (Acoustic Ver.) – 제시카&크리스탈
11. Road to Winning
12. The Flying Boy
13. I'm a Transfer
14. Love is All Around
15. Love, Love, Love
16. Oh! Lovely Day
17. My Mom's Memories
18. The Day
19. Windows of My Eyes
20. Nervous Dream
21. Fallen Angel
22. One Fine Day
23. One Somber Day
24. Good Man
25. Stay Forever

SBS 드라마 ‘아름다운 그대에게’ OST,
19일 앨범 발매!

SBS 수목드라마 ‘아름다운 그대에게’ OST가 오는 19일 오프라인 발매된다.

‘아름다운 그대에게’ OST 앨범은 지난 8월 15일부터 멜론, 지니, 벅스 등 각종 음악사이트를 통해 디지털 싱글로 순차 공개된 10곡은 물론 드라마에 삽입된 다양한 장르의 연주곡 15곡까지 총 25곡으로 구성되어, 드라마의 분위기를 그대로 느낄 수 있다.

특히, 이번 OST에는 천상지희 더 그레이스 다나, 슈퍼주니어-K.R.Y., 슈퍼주니어 규현, 소녀시대 태연, 제시카, 티파니, 써니, 샤이니 온유, 태민, f(x) 루나, 크리스탈, J-Min까지 SM 소속 아티스트들이 대거 참여해 다채로운 음악을 선사, 앨범 발매 전부터 많은 화제를 모은 만큼, 음악 팬들의 좋은 반응이 기대된다.

한편, 설리, 최민호 등이 출연하는 SBS 드라마 ‘아름다운 그대에게’(극본 이영철, 연출 전기상/ 제작 SM C&C)는 매주 수, 목요일 밤 9시 55분 방송된다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "To the Beautiful You OST (SBS TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Tae Yeon - 's… Concert BTS World Tour Love Yourself Seoul BLACKPINK - Kill This Love Super Junior-D&E - Danger Stray Kids  - CLE 1 : MIROH Red Velvet - Redmare Kihno Video Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.